A different part of perspective (the confusion and amendments of my view)

Have you ever wondered how things really works in life?

Hello beautiful hivers, how are you all doing this beautiful morning?

I was just thinking this morning about how things really works and I was so amazed about it entirely. Keeping the amazing thoughts of how the system works all to myself will not make much sense so I decided I write this post of how I actually feel and see things, and I believe with sharing I get to involve or receive more comments in different perspective from other people and maybe shapen some doubt or get enlighten about some things.

photo-1518316847866-651fbb917956.jpeg

source
In the beginning of the post I asked if you've ever wondered how things work in life, how the human effort do works, well this is the most simplest question for scientist of course but for people like me who wake up in the morning and live a normal life sometimes we get caught in our own thoughts, and sometimes the most simplest things seems upside down for us. for normal people like me think how things really works doesn't really do much because at the end of the day we end up moving on to reality which is to start living life the normal way we were leaving because looking into these things without a proper knowledge, without dedicating your time that you really want to achieve something with such research will end you up into not just only not achieving what you started, but to also waste quality time that would have been used for something else.

Now what you just read is just how I feel, I mean if you get too caught up with a lot of questions, the scientist and the researchers have already taken their job to the extreme of making sure they find answers to every single question or that we have in our daily lives and come to think of how the internet comes to an existence, and how most questions we have to ask about life is already in the internet being solved. Now you see that you can't wake up one day and say you want to discover things that have not been discovered before. Very well I believe perhaps it's possible if you are really passionate about it and confident about your doubts, about not being satisfied with what the internet has given you, but also it is also important to know that quality research with deep answers requires time, effort and above all money, that is why it seems to us like we can't get answers on our own because it is already very difficult for us.

New things are being discovered every single day, Anyone out there making an effort or have a passion of discovering something, I believe you'll get there. it takes time too, but you will surely get there. and as for people like me that keep wondering how things work, I am going to make a post about how you can actually arrange yourself, giving yourself maximum time because you are the main character. no matter how you work yourself to the extreme without resting, the moment you are gone nobody would remember you ever existed, so if you really have a passion about something you really want to do, Right now is the best time to actually dive into it without any hesitation or procrastination.

I hope I encouraged you enough?
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now