RE: RE: Contemplation of comfort and confrontation
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contemplation of comfort and confrontation

RE: Contemplation of comfort and confrontation

I'll probably say it's just magic, with a mysterious look on my face.

It is funny. Hehe. So you are not ready to share your strategies.

I think the gesture of state manager is laudable. Giving appreciation where it is due is important I think. I felt it a bit strange that you drove the feelings like complacency from the response of the manager. I think such an appreciation is a reason for more motivation. You realize that someone has witnessed your skills and now you have more responsibility to maintain that image and expectations.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center