MACROPHOTOGRAPHY | AMANITA VIROSA | mushroom

1.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you today? I hope you are healthy and happy wherever you are and today is better than yesterday. On this occasion I will show some photos of mushrooms that I managed to capture with my smartphone camera to my friends #Fungi-Lovers wherever you are, this mushroom is the result of my search on the outskirts of the aceh forest a few days ago.

This mushroom is known as Amanita Virosa. Amanita virosa, commonly known in Europe as the destroying angel or the European destroying angel amanita,[1] is a deadly poisonous basidiomycete fungus, one of many in the genus Amanita. Occurring in Europe, A. virosa associates with various deciduous and coniferous trees. The large fruiting bodies (i.e., the mushrooms) appear in summer and autumn; the caps, stipes and gills are all white in colour. Wikipedia

And hopefully it will make you happy to see it, because when you feel happy, I will feel happy because my work can be appreciated by you. So what mushroom do I mean, I will show you some pictures which you can see below.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

This is all I can present in my post today, I hope you are all satisfied with my post today, and leave a good comment below. See you in my next post.

Macro PhotographyMushroom Beauty
Camera UsedHandphone
LensModified Macro Lens
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@zoelgood

Best Regard,
@zoelgood

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center