🍄 Dark Mushroom

.Bzzz

Once again while walking with my daughter we came across a tall mushroom like this. It's been happening less and less lately due to the high risk of mobilization. Every day it becomes more and more difficult to avoid the summons.

The mushroom has reached its size in just one day, because yesterday it was not here at all.
My daughter naturally showed interest in it after me, touching the cap of the mushroom with her tiny fingers

We spotted it from far away, because its dark cap rose strongly above the level of the fresh young grass

Admittedly, I haven't often encountered mushrooms this dark, I've usually come across lighter colored mushrooms.
The mushroom's withered mushroom relative was sticking out right next to it.

This is the first mushroom we've come across this year, my daughter was thrilled with it...

Recognize the name of the mushroom?

РhoneCamera Raptor F|||
Spring 2024 | Ukraine
!only original content your can find in my blog!

I invite you to visit my previous fiery post

And this gif of my ducklings swimming. 🦆


80pli5.png

banner and feather divider created by @barbara-orenya


image.png

Trade conveniently on HiveDex.io.

Thanks to @Mahdiyari!


horizontal.svg

I wish you all a peaceful sky above your head and stable soil under your feet! Take care of yourself and your loved ones so that we can meet again in the hive!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center