My Geocache Trackable Tags Arrived


Greetings Cachers!


Upon waking up this morning I was excited when I heard A loud thump from the bottom of my stairs, it was the sound of A small heavy letter hitting the floor after being posted through the letter box.


whilst making my way downstairs I grabbed the letter and proceeded to make a coffee. I opened the letter to find that it was my Geocache trackable.


After doing some research for Uk based Geocache distributors I found A cool one known as "rainbow caching" There are of course many different distributors but this one had A relatively big website and A low cost.


In the letter were of course the two trackables I ordered and A couple of business cards telling me about some upcoming geocache events.

IMG_20230707_145126.jpg


The trackable tags are well packaged and each one contains 2 tags in case 1 goes missing during its cache-to-cache adventure.


I started A trackable A couple of weeks ago that featured A London keyring inspired by my recent trip to London. These two tags I have different plans for but the goal of traveling cache to cache around the world remains the same.


I look forward to giving you an update post in the future for when my trackable tags go live and begin their adventures.


This will conclude my post for today, thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center