Geocaching, Tesla Trackable resting in A geocache in Germany

b3aa70dd-ea3f-48a6-b6c5-242e190acd6e (1).jpg


In preparation for creating some new Geocache trackables I checked on one of mine that is currently on their travels around the world.

Tesla Model Y trackable has been on an amazing adventure. It all began in a small town in Norwich before making the journey to London, where I left it...


It was in central London for a few days before finally I got a notification that someone had found it, It stayed in London visiting A couple more geocaches but then it left the UK!. A little time went by and then I found out that it had gone to Germany!


It spent many weeks even months in Germany. and that is where I thought it would stay for a while but I was again shocked to find out Tesla was also taken to Greece!


Greece is certainly on my list of destinations to visit especially after i loved the historic city of Rome in Italy.


Tesla Model Y trackable has been on an adventure! it has been in 3 different countries and after I left it in London, one person came along and found it and travelled with it... until now.


I was recently notified that the Geocacher who has kept Tesla with him/her all this time has now dropped it off in A cache for someone else to come find, it currently resides in Germany awaiting for its new adventure, a new chapter.


You can find all the info on my trackable HERE

HiveDivider (1).png


Thank you for taking time to read my post



Proud member of #theTerminal

TheTerminal-Blinkie-anim.gif

TheTerminal-2021-14.png


Member Of The Fam


TheAlliance--banner2023-3.png


Founder of the Geocaching Hive Community

Geocaching-02.png


TeamUK Member


UK_Hive_C0ff33a_mk1_4.png


#vimm Streamer


Master_Logo_JustWhite.png

standard.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center