Geocaching Tesla Trackable made it to Germany!


it has been a while since my last Geocaching post but here we are Finally I have one to share with you today.

b3aa70dd-ea3f-48a6-b6c5-242e190acd6e.jpg


My Trackable (Tesla Model Y) has been on the move and has somehow found its way into Sachsen, Germany!


I left this trackable in London during my stay in A cool Geocache located right next to Tower Bridge.

IMG-20230814-WA0011.jpg


It briefly moved around London and to another town in the UK and now it is in Germany.


During the movements of Tesla they have been in the hands of just one user my guess is he/she travelled to London from Germany and has gone back to Germany but that is just my assumption. Because of them being amazing and travelling Tesla has clocked up an amazing 1710.8 miles! I mean just look at this map for yourself.

Screenshot 2023-09-19 221714.png


It is so incredible seeing something you have created and released into the world travel to places I never expected it to leave the UK I assumed it would just slowly travel around London but this is amazing.

HiveDivider (1).png


Thank you for taking time to read my post



Proud member of #theTerminal

TheTerminal-Blinkie-anim.gif

TheTerminal-2021-14.png


Member Of The Fam


TheAlliance--banner2023-3.png


Founder of the Geocaching Hive Community

Geocaching-02.png


TeamUK Member


UK_Hive_C0ff33a_mk1_4.png


#vimm Streamer


Master_Logo_JustWhite.png

standard.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center