I am suffering so much pain 🥺

After having a miscarriage,I suffered pain emotionally.
When I learned that I am having cyst in my right ovary ,a pain was added but I keep reminding my self to trust God ,I keep praying that everything will be fine.

IMG_20240911_130619534.jpg

The pain I had was added a new one , physically I suffered pain now.
Last week I decided to have a tooth extraction co I can't sleep well because of it .
Aside of the tooth extraction ,I decided to have a teeth cleaning as I never had it before.

IMG_20240911_130803044~2.jpg

I thought that whenever my tooth will pulled out ,I will not suffered a pain anymore .

It is the 5th day after my tooth extraction and my left face was swollen and its really painful.
I feel that the pain was not came from the part where my tooth was pulled out and I was not wrong.
The pain was from beside it ,I tried to look it and found out the my last teeth from the left side was not in a good formation.

Maybe it because one tooth was pulled out and it has no support anymore so it happened that my last tooth was like moving out from the line and it hits the inside part of my left face.

It really painful even if I take some medicine for it.

IMG_20240911_130713486.jpg

IMG_20240911_130619534.jpg

The past three days it's hard for me to swallow my food I even can't open my mouth widely .

It's not really easy for me having this pain ,I can't take care of my kids ,they really need me they are too young and can't do the house chores.

I had a lot of my laundry to do my husband told me that he will be the one who will do our laundry when he had time.I know he is tired from his work and here I am I can't do my part as the wife sigh!

I wanted to visit again the dentist but I'd don't have enough money for it,I honestly don't know what to do now .I keep crying at night because of the the pain and came to the point that I regretted that I did my tooth extraction.

Having this pain is not easy especially I had two kids that needed me.

I did some home remedy like the hot compress to lessen the pain and tried to chew slowly a young guava leaves but the pain is still there.

Praying that this pain will gone ,in Jesus name Amen🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center