Alternatives for my daughters on vacation [Eng/Esp]



vE3B9O75lDsGL8ot_Alternativas_en_Vacaciones._20240818_210552_0000.webp
8NPcF75JhonkKmOc_20240813_180052.webp
l4PVkr72oOX9KMDk_20240816_124420.webp
BUePEZN8biqFpJQH_20240818_084346.webp
LLpudgEBCpOhILby_20240106_111625.webp
5mwUaX5WmDGsvdoD_20240201_125019.webp
0L33hFjuoTtV4n38_20240817_100458.webp
HtecWt4OyTUTjlA2_20240725_184020.webp
M1wWq3h32XZy906K_20211225_122618.webp

Since the vacations started, I have been thinking about what to do to make my daughters feel good those days off from school, although the word vacations refers to rest and fun anywhere, alone or in company, this term my daughters still don't understand it, they think it is just taking them out for a walk in the street and forget that at home we can also be happy.

Due to these situations, I have had to find out what I can do so that they don't get bored at home. I don't have enough money to take them out every weekend, which means buying them snacks as well. My husband and I have the task of adjusting the household budget so that they do not lose out on their recreation.

As they know that I like to make desserts and breads, I put the apron and hat for them to take on the job and they loved that activity..... They can also play with the house pet, it would be another option I have to entertain them at home.

Board games like ludo will allow me to play with them. Lego, they like it, they can form figures, there is another game I have here that is called one, they place the pieces neatly and build a building, then carefully remove them without the building falling down.

I like them to play this game, because it gives suspense, they have to watch out for a bad move. I will make use of all these alternatives and others that I am sure will appear and that I will add throughout the days ....

With all this, I think I will be able to bring fun, joy and happiness to my daughters, I will make their days unforgettable because I want to achieve it, my husband will help me in it.

Version Inglés._20240804_222527_0000.jpg

Alternativas para mis hijas en las vacaciones.

Desde que iniciaron las vacaciones me he puesto a reflexionar que hacer para que mis hijas, se sientan bien esos días libres que no van a la escuela, si bien la palabra vacaciones hace alusión al descanso, a la diversión en en cualquier lugar, sea solo o acompañado., esté término mis niñas no lo comprenden aún, piensan que es puro sacarlas a pasear a la calle y se olvidan que en casa también podemos ser felices.

Debido a estas situaciones, me he visto en la necesidad de indagar, qué puedo hacer para que no se aburran en la casa, no cuento con suficiente dinero para sacarlas todos los fines de semana, eso implica comprarles snack también. Mi esposo y yo, tenemos la tarea de ajustar el presupuesto del hogar para que ellas no salgan perjudicadas en su recreación.

Como ellas saben que a mi me gusta realizar postres y panes, les coloque el delantal y gorro para que asumiera el oficio y esa actividad les encantó... También pueden jugar con la mascota de la casa, sería otra opción que tengo para entretenerlas en casa.

Los juegos de mesa como el ludo, me permitirá jugar con ellas. El lego, a ellas les agrada, pueden formar figuras, hay otro que tengo acá juego llamado uno, se van colocando las piezas ordenadamente por decirlo de esa manera y se va construyendo un edificio, después se van quitando con cuidado sin que se caiga el edificio.

Me gusta que jueguen este juego,porque da suspenso, hay que estar pendiente con un mal movimiento. Me valdré de todas estas alternativas y otras que seguro aparecerán y agregaré durante los días…

Con todo esto, pienso que podré brindarle diversión, alegría y felicidad a mis hijas, haré que sus días sean inolvidables porque tengo las ganas para lograrlo, mi esposo me colaborará con eso.



20240414_084524_0000.jpg


Fotos tomadas por |Photos taken by @mariiale1979

Dispositivo | Device | Samsung Galaxy S10+


Fotos editadas en: |Photos edited in |App Canva/WhatsApp


Separadores hechos en |Separators made in
|App Canva


Traducción con | Translation with| [DeepL]

20240414_084524_0000.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments