My Son's Birthday πŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸŽπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

Hello everyone!
Date check! it's May 15, 2024!

I can't imagine It's been 6 year's now since I give birth to this handsome boy, named Erzean Xylo, his nickname is xylo, and i also call him EX for short LOL. πŸ˜…

Messenger_creation_68a09c8a-af76-46cc-8fcf-dfacc8a9ff9a.jpeg

We just celebrate his birthday in our house today,we just had a simple celebration, πŸ₯³ but yet meaningful. My partner and I cooked spaghetti which is his favourite and some chicken nuggets, chicken lollipop and fruit salad for dessert! πŸ™‚β˜ΊοΈ Yes of course that's all his favourites and the theme is all about cars haha because he love vehicles! if you ever know he know all different kind of vehicles.🀣 And i am so amaze to him by that.

att.mjxdxbtbkqBu_DEkzunqlYsREG9ew8oN_x37W6s9W5M.jpeg

Messenger_creation_5321428b-407b-423a-ba87-aa29768c8637.jpeg

I see that he was so excited ever since before his birthday he was always saying that he's getting taller when he turns 6 years old, I don't know but he wants to be tall like me he always said and he wants to help me in everything like washing dishses.πŸ˜…

Messenger_creation_96379c0a-db5f-4175-be5f-806b19e33d50.jpeg

All i want for him is he would be a good man someday and I always pray that he won't change.

That's all for today blog!

Thank you!
Happy Bithday again my EX!

exgen-30

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments