I am the mom of #Hive's Top Model 2023 (EN-ES)

Celebrando con mi Reina del Hive Top Model(1).png

image.png

I've been thinking, should I go to sleep, I need to rest?

But, I still have some wine left and the emotion is still throbbing in my chest, I'd better share what I feel in #Hive! which is my space for everything, to express my thoughts, my feelings, my sadness and my joys. Well, today, I want to share my happiness of this day with you, why leave it for tomorrow, right?

Here I come!

Today has been a very special day and a spectacular night. Happiness overflows from my chest to know that my daughter has achieved one more dream for which she worked so hard and with so much love.

After four months of hard work, of ups and downs, of uncomfortable moments, of others, most of them, of great satisfaction, she has been selected as Hive's Top Model 2023.

Estuve pensando, ¿me voy a dormir? hay que descansar...

Pero, todavía me queda un poco de vino y la emoción sigue palpitante en mi pecho. ¡Mejor, voy a compartir lo que siento en #Hive! que es mi espacio para todo, para expresar mis pensamientos, mis sentimientos, mis tristezas y mis alegrías. Pues, hoy, quiero compartir mi felicidad de este día con ustedes, ¿para que dejarlo para mañana? ¿verdad?

¡Aquí voy!

Hoy, ha sido una día muy especial y una noche espectacular. la felicidad se desborda de mi pecho al saber que mi hija ha logrado un sueño más por el que trabajó con mucho empeño y mucho amor.

Después de cuatro meses de trabajo arduo, de altos y bajos, de momentos incómodos, de otros, la mayoría, de mucha satisfacción, ha sido seleccionada como la Hive's Top Model 2023.

image.png

photo_2023-06-15_23-19-26.jpg

image.png

To attend the great event, we bought wine, olives and other snacks. Sofia prepared as she always did for all her challenges. She got ready early in the morning and took care of all the details. In the same way, I also got ready to accompany her on this day, which in my heart of hearts, I knew would be her day.

The pictures taken by her mother-manager were not to be missed.

Seeing her through the cell phone screen so beautiful, so radiant for each photo, gives me an incredible peace.

I know she has learned to live each life experience intensely because that's how we are at home, that's how we have always done it.

Since she was a little girl, any event of hers was the event of the house, everything came to a standstill and for her it was all our attention.

Para asistir al magno evento, compramos vino, aceitunas y otras cositas para picar. Sofía se preparó como siempre lo hacía para todos sus retos. Se alistó desde temprano, cuidó todos los detalles. De igual manera, yo me acicalé también para acompañarla en este día, que en el fondo de mi corazón, sabía que sería su día.

Las fotitos tomadas por su mamá-manager no podían faltar.

Verla a través de la pantalla del celular tan bella, tan radiante para cada foto, me da una paz increíble.

Sé que ha aprendido a vivir cada experiencia de vida intensamente porque así somos en casa, así lo hemos hecho siempre.

Desde niña, cualquier evento suyo era el acontecimiento de la casa, todo lo paralizábamos y para ella era toda nuestra atención.

image.png

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-15 at 11.30.40 PM (1).jpeg

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-15 at 8.31.55 PM (3).jpeg

After the photos, we connected to Discord to enjoy every minute of this beautiful night.

I have to congratulate the entire @hiveredcarpet team for the great job they have done and tonight reached the pinnacle of excellence. @zullyscott, @lunaticanto, @audiarmisg, @iamsaray and @eliigonzalez are wonderful little bees in this hive.

Hearing that past the first seven girls and realizing, at the same time, that Sofi had made it to the Top 3 was my first joy, and then hearing her name as the winner, I couldn't help it, and I screamed with excitement, I jumped with happiness, my beloved princess was the winneraaa.

I couldn't believe it!

I want to congratulate all the girls in the Top 10. Especially, to @maridmc, to @marvic1194 who together with Sofi, were my other favorites.

I had five favorites during the contest, the other two were @ceciliajess and @elizabeths14, they did a beautiful job during their participation.

Luego de las fotos, nos conectamos al Discord para disfrutar cada minuto de esta bella noche.

Tengo que felicitar a todo el equipo de @hiveredcarpet por el gran trabajo que han hecho y que esta noche llegó al culmen de la excelencia. @zullyscott, @lunaticanto, @audiarmisg, @iamsaray y @eliigonzalez son unas abejitas maravillosas en esta colmena.

Escuchar que pasadas las primeras siete chicas y comprender, al mismo tiempo, que Sofi había pasado al Top 3 fue mi primera alegría, y luego escuchar su nombre como la ganadora, no pude evitarlo, y grité de emoción, salté de felicidad, mi princesa amada era la ganadoraaa.

¡No me lo podía creer!

Quiero felicitar a todas las chicas del Top 10. Especialmente, a @maridmc, a @marvic1194 que junto a Sofi, eran mis otras favoritas.

Tuve cinco favoritas durante el concurso, las otras dos eras @ceciliajess y @elizabeths14, ellas hicieron un hermoso trabajo durante su participación.

image.png

photo_2023-06-15_23-19-46.jpg

image.png

photo_2023-06-15_23-19-43.jpg

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-15 at 7.51.29 PM.jpeg

image.png

I hugged her with all my strength, I congratulated her with all my love because I know everything she did to obtain this triumph.

We celebrated with the family in Cumana who could also connect to Discord. The four of us celebrated it here with a lot of emotion, humility and gratitude.

We are happy because Sofi is happy!

I am still a mom-manager for life as I wrote in yesterday's post.

Today, I am the mom of Hive's Top Model 2023!

I love it!

La abracé con todas mis fuerzas, la felicité con todo mi amor porque sé todo lo que hizo para obtener este triunfo.

Lo celebramos con la familia en Cumaná que también pudo conectarse al Discord. Lo celebramos nosotros cuatro aquí con mucha emoción, humildad y gratitud.

¡Estamos felices porque Sofi está feliz!

Sigo como mamá-manager para toda la vida como escribí en la publicación de ayer.

¡Hoy, soy la mamá de la Hive's Top Model 2023!

¡Me encanta!

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-15 at 9.57.11 PM.jpeg

image.png

With these photos that I loved, I say goodbye, wishing you many blessings full of health and wellness, and thanking you for all the words of support for my @sofiaquino98.

Each one of them, I keep them in my heart.

Con estas fotos que amé, me despido, deseándoles muchas bendiciones repletas de salud y bienestar, y agradeciendo todas las palabras de apoyo para mi @sofiaquino98.

Cada una de ellas, las guardo en mi corazón.

image.png

photo_2023-06-15_23-06-30.jpg

image.png


image.png
Foto tomada del canal de Discord #redcarpet-htm2023

image.png

Agradecida a #Motherhood por la oportunidad de compartir en esta hermosa comunidad nuestras vivencias y experiencias vividas como padres.

Grateful to #Motherhood for the opportunity to share in this beautiful community our experiences as parents.

image.png

Todo el contenido de esta publicación es contenido original y trabajo creativo personal. Las fotos son de mi propiedad. Los separadores y banners son mis diseños en Canva.

All content in this publication is original content and personal creative work. The photos are my property. The dividers and banners are my designs in Canva.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center