THE TERRIFYING MASK (Eng - Esp)


Goodnight. This is my participation in the challenge of the week called by the Motherhood community whose theme is:

I am pleased to invite my friend @brujita18 to tell us an anecdote about this very interesting topic.



When we become mothers, from the beginning we also become overprotective beings who take care of our children even of the air they breathe; that if the serene, that if the morning dew, that the excess of breeze or the lack of it, the steam, the rain, the extreme cold or the merciless heat, all their surroundings make us think that any situation where they are in extreme danger.

My baby would have been about a year and a half old when her father came up with the idea of ​​buying a mask with a frightening face for a Halloween party, he looked like a deformed being, the very face of death. Children do not register fear reflexes towards something they see for the first time, whatever it may be, unless there is a history of fright with something similar, that is why my baby, seeing the mask on his father's head, burst cry from fear.

Months ago during the carnivals, a fool with a similar mask approached him while in my arms, and made a very ugly growl at him, while raising his arms and pretending that he was going to grab him. The whole scene generated a great fear in my baby to the point that she grabbed my neck very hard and began to scream. I almost hit the individual, I made a scandal and expelled him from the site, how can you think of doing that to a baby? I was furious.




In other words, when she saw her father's mask, she remembered the previous episode and was left with that terrifying record in her mind. I disappeared the happy mask, I think I threw it away, I don't remember anymore. As the months passed, my son no longer wanted to sleep in his room despite being connected to ours, and we did not close the door. He insisted that the mask did not let him sleep. At first we thought it was a nightmare, but he continued to insist the following days that the mask was walking around the room, that it got into ours, and that even when I left the rooms with him in my arms, the mask came behind.

Once, I was alone in the house with my mother and him, and he told me as I was carrying it and going to the kitchen to light a candle because the power had gone out: Mom, the mask is coming! behind! I swear on my life that I felt the worst chill of my life running through my entire body. When my mom heard it, she went back to the room with the flashlight and didn't see anything, but she tells me that she also felt a terrible chill.

The situation repeated itself so much that we decided to move out of that house, and soon after they told us that in the bathroom of that house, a long time ago, a man had hanged himself, and that these strange appearances had already been repeated in many people who had lived there. That the baby was more sensitive and perceived those strange entities for having his head still open. I felt happy to have moved from that place, and I remember that the same day we had already taken out all our things, and I went with my mom in the afternoon to check that we didn't have anything left, and to close well, without any trace of breeze in the place, at the moment in which I went to put the key in the lock the door opened very strongly and with it it was violently closed. I gave him the key and I left, I never set foot in that place again.



Thank you for visiting my blog. Have a blessed night everyone .




Buenas noches. Ésta es mi participación en el reto de la semana convocado por la comunidad Motherhood cuyo tema es:


Me complace invitar a mi amiga @brujita18 para que nos relate alguna anécdota acerca de este tema tan interesante.



Cuando nos convertimos en madres, desde el principio también nos convertimos en seres sobreprotectores que cuidamos a nuestros hijos hasta del aire que respira; que si el sereno, que si el rocío de la mañana, que el exceso de brisa o la falta de ella, el vapor, la lluvia, el frío extremo o el calor despiadado, todo su entorno nos hace pensar que puede afectarlos más aún cualquier situación donde ellos corran un peligro extremo.

Tendría mi bebé como un añito y medio cuando a su papá se le ocurre la idea de comprar una máscara con un rostro espantoso para una fiesta de Halloween, parecía un ser deforme, el mismísimo rostro de la muerte. Los niños no registran reflejos de miedo hacia algo que ven por vez primera, sea lo que sea, salvo que haya algún antecedente de susto con algo semejante, es por eso que mi bebé al ver la máscara en la cabeza de su papá, reventó a llorar del miedo.

Meses atrás durante los carnavales, un necio con una máscara semejante se acercó a él estando en mis brazos, y le hizo un gruñido muy feo, a la vez que levantaba sus brazos y fingía que lo iba a agarrar. La escena en conjunto generó en mi bebé un temor muy grande al punto que se agarró muy fuerte de mi cuello y comenzó a gritar. Yo casi que golpeo al individuo, le formé un escándalo y lo expulsé del sitio, ¿Cómo se le ocurre hacerle eso a un bebé? Yo estaba furiosa.




O sea, que al ver la máscara de su papá recordó el episodio anterior y quedó con ese registro aterrador en su mente. Yo desaparecí la dichosa máscara, creo que la boté, ya no recuerdo. Al pasar de los meses, mi hijo ya no quería dormir en su habitación a pesar de estar conectada con la nuestra, y que no cerrábamos la puerta. Insistía en que la máscara no lo dejaba dormir. Al principio pensamos que era una pesadilla, pero él siguió insistiendo los días siguientes en que la máscara estaba caminando por el cuarto, que se metía en el nuestro, y que incluso, cuando yo salía de las habitaciones con él en brazos, la máscara venía atrás.

Una vez, estaba yo sola en la casa con mi madre y él, y me lo dijo en el momento en que lo llevaba cargado y me dirigía a la cocina a encender una vela porque se había ido la luz: ¡Mamá, la máscara viene detrás! Juro por mi vida que sentí el peor escalofrío de mi vida recorriéndome todo el cuerpo. Mi mamá al escucharlo, se regresó al cuarto con la linterna y no vio nada pero me dice que también sintió un escalofrío espantoso.

La situación se repitió tanto que decidimos mudarnos de esa casa, y al poco tiempo nos dijeron que en el baño de esa casa, hace mucho tiempo, se había ahorcado un hombre, y que ya esas apariciones extrañas se habían repetido en muchas personas que habían vivido allí. Que el bebé era más sensible y percibía esos entes extraños por tener su mollera abierta aún. Yo me sentí feliz de haberme mudado de ese lugar, y recuerdo que el mismo día en que ya habíamos sacado todas nuestras cosas, y yo fui con mi mamá en la tarde a revisar que no se nos quedara nada, y cerrar bien, sin ningún rastro de brisa en el lugar, al momento en que fui a meter la llave en la cerradura la puerta se abrió muy fuerte y con la misma se cerró violentamente. Yo le pasé la llave y me fui, nunca más pisé ese lugar.



Gracias por visitar mi blog. Que tengan todos una bendecida noche..



derechos.jpg



octubre rosa general.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center