Не я б’ю – верба б’є, за тиждень – Великдень! \ It's not me who beats - the willow beats, in a week - Easter!

У нашій ситуації українці придумали новий слоган для Вербної неділі: 'Не я б’ю – Байрактар б’є'.😎 Не знаю, де поділися ті байрактари останнім часом. Але я про них не чую. Зате саме Байрактарами атакували окупантів рівно рік тому у нашій окрузі. І російські війська з переляку почали свій відступ. Бо Байрактар - сила, всім окупантам могила! ✌️
Ну ніяк не відпускають мене наразі спогади про минулий воєнний рік. Навіть не буду вибачатися перед спільнотою, бо війна зачепила кожного з українців, і вони мене зрозуміють. І хто знає реальну картину подій, той сміється над змонтованими вигаданими пропагандистськими матеріалами росіян.
Мій прекрасний день почався квітами, які стрімко розвинулись від стабільного тепла. Ось, вже і гіацинт цвіте, і нарциси розпустилися.

In our situation, Ukrainians came up with a new slogan for Palm Sunday: "I don't beat - Bayraktar beats". 😎 I don't know where those Bayraktars have gone lately. But I don't hear about them. However, it was Bayraktars who attacked the occupiers exactly a year ago in our district. And the russian troops began to retreat out of fear. Because Bayraktar is a force, a grave for all invaders! ✌️
Well, the memories of the last war year do not let me go at the moment. I will not even apologize to the community, because the war affected every Ukrainian, and they will understand me. And anyone who knows the real picture of events laughs at the fabricated propaganda materials of the russians.
My beautiful day began with flowers that rapidly developed from the steady heat. Here, the hyacinth is already blooming, and the daffodils have blossomed.

1.jpg

2.jpg

Не витримала я цього неймовірного контрнаступу весни. Замовила курчат. Через тиждень - великдень, а мені - подарунок буде. Нові приємні і відповідальні клопоти. Нові мрії та завдання. Життя відроджується у моїй душі, як і в природі. І я цьому безмежно радію! Нарешті, незважаючи на війну, я знову зможу вирощувати курочок. І ніякі атаки росіян мені не завадять. Хіба що збиті уламки їхніх ракет чи шахедів раптом впадуть десь поруч. Але я готова пожертвувати всім, що маю, заради знищення Росії.
Слава Україні! Верба б'є! 💛💙

I could not stand this incredible spring counteroffensive. I ordered chicken. In a week - a big day, and I will have a present. New pleasant and relevant worries. New dreams and tasks. Life is reborn in my soul, as in nature. And I am this boundless joy! Finally, despite the war, I will be able to raise chickens again. And no russian attacks will stop me. Unless the fragments of their rockets or shaheeds suddenly fall somewhere nearby. But I am ready to sacrifice everything I have for the destruction of russia.
Glory to Ukraine! Willow strikes! 💛💙

IMG_20220512_182907.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center