Мамині руки \ Mother's hands

Скільки ж ці руки зробили за майже століття трудового життя мами! Так, на сьогодні вони вимагають відпочинку. І мамі дуже важко через це. Бо ні гудзика застебнути руки не хочуть, ні курчатко втримати. Тим більше важко зараз мамі бачити, як я справляюся із бур'янами на грядках, як мию посуд чи готую їсти. Бо мама дуже хотіла б робити все це і сама. Щоб мені було легше, щоб мала більше вільного часу, хоча б на ось такі дописи у спільноті. Щоб мала час поміркувати про світ, про життя, про війну і про мир, про майбутнє наших внуків і правнуків. Але мене за домашніми клопотами не завжди вистачає на такі філософські дослідження. Але головне, щоб мене вистачало для мами. Щоб радувати її невтомні слабкі від старості руки чимось звичним та улюбленим.
Ось сьогодні, користуючись літнім теплом, вирішила випустити курчаток на вулицю. І посадила біля них маму. За дві години я ледь вмовила матусю піти пообідати, настільки вона захопилася спостереженням за улюбленцями. Бо все життя вирощувала отаких пташенят. Тому я дала мамі потримати одне з них. Хоча вона і переживала, що не втримає курчатко, - переконала її у безпеці і всадила малечу у мамині руки.
На цю світлину можна дивитися вічність. Ці руки треба цілувати щодня. За все, що вони робили для сім'ї, для дітей, внуків і правнуків.
Люблю тебе, мамо. Будь здоровою і подовше радуй нас своєю присутністю поряд. ❤️

How much these hands have done for almost a century of working life of my mother! Yes, today they require rest. And it's very difficult for my mother because of this. Because they don't want to fasten a button or hold a chick. It is all the more difficult now for my mother to see how I manage the weeds in the beds, how I wash the dishes or prepare food. Because mom would really like to do all this herself. That it would be easier for me, that I would have more free time, if only for such posts in the community. To have time to think about the world, about life, about war and peace, about the future of our grandchildren and great-grandchildren. But I don't always have enough time for such philosophical studies because of household chores. But the main thing is that I should be enough for my mother. To please her tireless hands, weak from old age, with something familiar and beloved.
Today, taking advantage of the summer heat, I decided to let the chicks out. And she sat her mother next to them. In two hours, I was barely able to call my mother to eat, so important was she to watch her chickens. Because she raised such chicks all her life. So I let my mom hold one of them. Although the mother was worried that she would not be able to hold the chick, I convinced her that the situation was safe and put the chick in her hands.
You can look at this picture forever. These hands should be kissed every day. For everything they did for the family, for children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren.
I love you, mom. Be healthy and please us with your presence for a longer time. ❤️

0.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now