Alex Jones Bastardizes Behemoth "Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel" Scene

I usually try to respect Alex's struggle against tyranny, for better or worse i support his freedom of speech. This use of the Behemoth video scene to make a claim about the "Satanic Left" is ridiculous on Jone's behalf though.

image.png

No one else is going to bring this up, but out of my respect for the artist I felt the desire to bring this to everyone's attention, because its insane to compare Leftists to Satanists. I know many right leaning Satanists myself. I don't doubt there is Left Wing mind states that conclude that a dead president may advance their agenda. But to affiliate satanists with a bipartisan agenda is really far off from what is practiced at any Satanic Temple or Church of Satan for that matter.

This is not to mention that the scene being depicted in the Thumbnail is stolen from a behemoth video.

Scene is at 4m17s


Reference to Right Leaning Satanists

Brian is the Vocal in Vital Remains & formerly Infernaeon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now