The COMedy Rumble: THE PEE ENCOUNTER

It's the second week of the contest and it will run through the end of this month. @hopestylist @khaleesii, how far? Are you in? Come check this contest link out here.



Okay, I told @uop I would be making my version of the urine story he made in his post. Reading his post made me remember this particular and unforgettable incident which happened to me.

When we were young, I and my parents with my three siblings lived in a one room apartment. Do you know how poor the living would be? Though we weren't suffering or lacking because our parents could afford to feed us thrice daily but that was the room we could afford to rent.

I still remembered during my primary school days, I heard the bed cracking and my mom and dad were doing that thing on the bed...... Don't let me spill it out

untitled.gif

My parents were sleeping in the room while the parlour was meant for the four of us to squeeze ourselves on the floor with a mat being spread. Every night, we bring in a potty so we could urinate when we wake up at midnight. Mom had made it her duty to always wake us up every hour to urinate. If not, all of us would bed wet, making the room a house of urine. Lol

On this day, we slept and mom woke my younger brother up first. I was still sleeping but I don't know what was wrong because mom only woke my brother up from sleep to go and urinate in the potty and she went back to sleep.

My brother woke up and started sleepwalking outside.

untitled.gif

Mom heard the sound of the door and stood up to bring my brother back in. I was still lying while I was listening but I couldn't get up since I wasn't feeling like urinating.

My mom gave my brother the potty to urinate inside and still went back to sleep on the long sofa in the parlour, waiting for him to finish up so she could go back to bed.

My brother removed his long man and pointed in my direction instead of the potty and what I tasted woke me up instantly.

untitled.gif

My brother pointed his thing straight at me and was urinating, his urine started entering inside my mouth. I screamed and it woke everyone up.

I held my brother and beat the hell out of him.

untitled.gif

The sleep disappeared immediately from his eyes and he cried bitterly. Mom couldn't say anything because she felt it was her fault not to stay by him till he urinate.

I ran outside to the kitchen to wash my mouth.

untitled.gif

He was told to apologize which he did and we all went back to sleep.

The next day when we brought up the incident, everybody laughed it out but for that day, it was so irritating that I felt like vomiting when I remember it again. Tasting my brother's urine.

untitled.gif

Thanks for reading

This is my entry for The COMedy Rumble contest.
All gifs from Peakd frontend

20220415_174258_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency