My favourite goal is i made a new world..

![0001-18599516303_20210321_011731_0000.png](UPLOAD FAILED)
Flowers bloom, birds sing, rivers flow, trees bear fruit,
Ripe. All these objects in nature have a purpose. The flowers bloom
To give us fragrance, to give joy to the human mind in the song of birds, the river
It flows for water, for the satisfaction and nourishment of ripe fruits.
Everything in the world has a purpose in life. Such is the human life
There is a goal. I set a goal for my future life
I have. In the language of the poet -

‘You are not embarrassed
Someone after Abney.
We are all in the next generation.
So I have to do something for others.

What should be the goal: A few of a song by Sadhak Ramprasad

You don't know agricultural work in Kali Monar.
Such human texture remained fallen
If planted, it will bear fruit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center