[Eng/Esp] Blogging Challenge Part 1 | Day 16 — ¿Que te hace ser feliz? / What makes you happy?

collage(1).jpg

Hello again to everyone at Blogging Challenge today is a question that really makes me feel good when I think and imagine it, I am a very emotional person and just thinking about things my emotions change a lot, even so I like to express it to you who read my bloggs, the question is what makes you happy?
Hola nuevamente a todos en Blogging Challenge el dia de hoy toca una pregunta que en verdad me hace sentir bien cuando lo pienso y lo imagino, soy una persona muy emocional y de solo pensar las cosas mis emociones cambian y mucho, aun asi me gusta expresarlo a ustedes quienes leen mis bloggs, la pregunta es ¿Que te hace ser feliz?.

As I said before I am quite an emotional person, there are many things that make me feel sad and worried, however there are many other things that overcome my sad feelings, they make me feel happy and more relaxed with my surroundings.
Mainly the people in my family make me feel happy, seeing my mother smile and spending time with the ones I love is the best part of my life, quality time and appreciating every minute with them is what makes me change my emotions and forget all bad thoughts.

Although my boyfriend is not part of my family for now, I consider him as such, because family is not the one who carries your blood but those who love you and love you. He has taught me the true meaning of love...he is my greatest gift, he is with me through thick and thin as I am for him. He is the love of my life.

Como dije anteriormente soy una persona bastante emocional, hay muchas cosas que me hacen sentir tristeza y preocupación, sin embargo hay muchas otras cosas que superan mis sentimientos tristes, me hacen sentir feliz y más relajada con mi entorno. Principalmente las personas de mi familia me hacen sentir feliz, ver sonreír a mi madre y pasar tiempo junto a los seres que amo es la mejor parte de mi vida, tiempo de calidad y apreciar cada minuto con ellos es lo que me hace cambiar mis emociones y olvidar todo malos pensamientos.

Aunque mi novio no forma parte de mi familia por ahora, yo lo considero así, ya que la familia no es aquel quien lleva tu sangre sino aquellos que te aman y amas. Él me ha enseñado el verdadero significado del amor... es mi mejor regalo, está conmigo en las buenas y en las malas así como yo estoy para él. Es el amor de mi vida.

3.jpg

161838070_737617963609397_4070332230062250195_n.jpg

Besides spending time with the people I love, I also like to spend time with animals, I mentioned before that I love animals and dogs especially, I am one of those people who sees a dog in the street and goes to pet him hahaha yes I am like that, but I love dogs I don't know they generate a lot of happiness and joy when I see them, but there is someone special that fills me with joy when I am bad and that is my dog Tommy!
look at him he is a love, with that smile that spreads to anyone and wherever he goes he makes anyone fall in love, I have been in love with him since I rescued him, he has been the one that gets me up every morning with lots of encouragement and even if I have to clean his things every day it doesn't matter he is very beautiful and I would do it all my life hahahahaha.

Además de pasar tiempo con las personas que amo, tambien me gusta pasar tiempo con los animales, anteriormente mencione que amo a los animales y los perros especialmente, soy de esas personas que ve un perro en la calle y va lo acaricia jajaja si soy asi, pero amo a los perros no se me generan mucha felicidad y alegría cuando los veo, pero hay alguien en especial que me llena de alegría cuando estoy mal y ese es mi perrito Tommy!
mirenlo es un amor, con esa sonrisa que contagia a quien sea y a donde va enamora a cualquiera, a mi me tiene enamorada desde que lo rescate ha sido el que me levanta cada mañana con muchos ánimos y aunque tenga que limpiar sus cosas todos los días no importa es muy hermoso y lo haría toda la vida jajajaja.

233.PNG

164235385_275362210725939_3750152688963578619_n.jpg




Screenshot_2021-02-26 Hive.png

Thank you for read my post, hope you liked it… tell me what do you think about my work.

You can see more about my work on Instagram

All the photos have been taken by myself, i am the author.

Edited in Canva.

Gracias por leer mi post, espero que les haya gustado... díganme qué piensan de mi trabajo.

Puedes ver más de mis trabajos en Instagram

Todas las fotos han sido tomadas por mí misma, soy la autora.

Edición en Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center