Blogging Challenge | Guilty Pleasure

Guilty Pleasure





πŸ‘‹ What's up HIVERS!


Been a minute since my last update. Had to finish up final exams for the past semester, and also work on finishing up assignments and projects. It was just somewhat draining, to top it off, there is a reinstated lockdown in my country and so I had to make necessary arrangements to make sure I travelled safe from school.

Am now good and rested, and now without school I should be updating more and more, also jump back to some projects. Can't wait to get finished on part I of the #bloggingchallenge and jump right on part II.

It is my hope that y'all are still at it despite everything else going on. Just observe the set measures, stay safe, and despite maintaining social distance, keep those who matter to you close to you, it helps with the loneliness, which we are all prone to especially at such times.

On to today's update....


Enjoy!












Guilty Pleasures.... now that's juicy πŸ˜‚, but here we go.

I think I do indulge in this not so constructive habits more than the average times a week people do, I will admit there are days nothing else happens πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ. I wonder if I share some with anyone?






image.png






Taking my laptop to bed with me!

Somehow I can't resist bringing my laptop with me to bed, before calling it a night, I try to catch up on some cartoons πŸ˜‚, but I never even finish an episode before lights out.



Taking my supper while in bed!

πŸ˜‚, after a whole day of whatever activities, I always prepare my meal, and then take it with me to bed, plus my laptop. That way I can eat while watching something or catching up on a chapter on some random fiction novel, while feeling cosy and warm in bed. πŸ˜‚



Staying in sweatpants and fuzzy socks and a beanie all day!

I may or may not be indulging as I write this. πŸ˜‚ But today just feels like that day where I don't care about changing into anything apart from my sweatpants and just being lazy in my room all day.

It's on Monday and unfortunately Mondays are so not my days!



Reading too much fiction.

πŸ˜‚, even with the awareness of having things that I need to get done, I can't help but keep on starting the next chapter, I know those into novels do too....πŸ˜‰



Sleeping late.

I sometimes just enjoy sleeping very late sometimes around 5 in the morning so as to just sleep in until late in the afternoon, lately I haven't been able to but when I need to decompress this is one of my personal treats to myself.



Binge watching entire TV shows over a weekend.

πŸ˜‚, especially at the weekend immediately after my final exams I just spend entire weekend watching TV shows I find intriguing, and make sure to watch all the episodes, just curled up in bed, taking breaks only to grab some unhealthy snacks or go to the bathroom.








"...life would be boring if we didn't indulge occasionally."


~



✌


Y'all are the BEST!
Cheers!




Blogging Challenge 1
Blogging Challenge 2
Blogging Challenge 3
Blogging Challenge 4
Blogging Challenge 5
Blogging Challenge 6
Blogging Challenge 7
Blogging Challenge 8
Blogging Challenge 9


Blogging Challenge 10
Blogging Challenge 11
Blogging Challenge 12
Blogging Challenge 13
Blogging Challenge 14
Blogging Challenge 15
Blogging Challenge 16
Blogging Challenge 17
Blogging Challenge 18
Blogging Challenge 19




Disclaimer:

Images credits: pexels.com





image.png




image.png


peet.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency