From January onwards…| MY 2021 RESOLUTIONS CONTEST - 200 HIVE REWARD POOL!


363.jpg

Life depends on the attitude with which you look at it.

The year 2021 is for me the restart of my life, I am prepared for a new cycle and I start with hope in the future. I will not be caught off guard. I am strengthened after seeing so much pain and death around me.

I will face 2021 without fear, fight to survive, and help my son and nephews to move forward.

Most of the people, including myself, when the end of the year is approaching say: "from January onwards...”

They write many things that will change and improve their lives, but they never accomplish them because of any obstacle they face and keep putting them off. They always have an excuse.

We don't have to wait for a new year because there is no perfect time. Make up your mind and do it.

As for my purpose for this new year, it is something very simple and straightforward:

I have decided to Live.

No goals, no projects and no changes in my habits.

I must take advantage of my time, every minute and second. The opportunities that life gives me and to enjoy intensely the moments that fill my soul and that is the only thing that I will take at the end of my days.

Thanks to the Blogging Challenge Community for the contest.

I invite my friends @lisfabian, @marybellrg, @sacra97, @aurodivys, @mllg, @zhanavic69 and @yurilaya to participate.

I say goodbye.

Smile!

It pays to be happy


44.jpg
Fuente
Imagen propiedad de pixabay

La vida depende de la actitud con la cual la mires.

El año 2021 es para mí el reinicio de mi vida. Estoy preparada para un nuevo ciclo y comienzo con esperanza en el futuro. No me va a agarrar desprevenida. Estoy fortalecida después de ver tanto dolor y muertes a mi alrededor.

Voy a enfrentar al 2021 sin miedo, voy a luchar por sobrevivir, y voy a ayudar a mi hijo y sobrinos a seguir adelante.

La mayoría de las personas, dentro de las cuales me incluyo, cuando se acerca el fin de año dice: “a partir de enero…”

Escriben muchas cosas que cambiarán y que mejorará su vida, pero nunca las cumplen porque cualquier obstáculo que se les presente lo van postergando. Siempre tienen una excusa.

No tenemos que esperar a que llegue un nuevo año, ya que no hay momento perfecto. Decídete y hazlo.

En cuanto a mi propósito para este nuevo año, es algo muy sencillo y simple:

He decidido Vivir.

Sin trazarme metas, ni hacer proyectos y sin cambiar mis hábitos.

Debo aprovechar mi tiempo, cada minuto y segundo. La oportunidad que me brinda la vida y disfrutar intensamente de los momentos que llenan mi alma y que es lo único que llevaré al final de mis días.

Gracias a la Comunidad Blogging Challenge por el concurso.

Invito a participar a mis amigas @lisfabian, @marybellrg, @sacra97, @aurodivys, @mllg, @zhanavic69 y @yurilaya.

Me despido.

¡Sonríe!

Vale la pena ser feliz


Pink and Green Playful Christmas Animated Presentation 1.gif

Todas las imágenes son de pixabay, aquí el reconocimiento de la primera imagen:

“Link”

A excepción del banner que fue hecho en CANVA con imagen de mi propiedad.

ssss.png

“Si desea participar aquí les dejo el link”



62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GHoLdab8SgRcSoTM1Jnb6pNzvFbaf1FyDyai7cr6zzJ8jZF24rZ9E4X7C.jpg
Fuente
Imagen tomada desde el concurso en blog de @blogging-team

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center