A Perfect Day As I Envision It | Day 23 of 30-DAY #BLOGGING CHALLENGE | [ENG/SPAN] - Part 2

30Day Blogging ChallengePart2A6.png
Image created in Canva by @justclickindiva utilizing its free images and bckgrnds

Day 23 of the 30-day Blogging Challenge (Part 2).

Describe your perfect day

teacup2324842_640.jpg
Image by Myriams-Photos from Pixaby

A perfect day. That phrase can mean many different things to many people. In my opinion, I'd define a perfect day as one in which I wake to the knowledge of not having had a nightmare. I rise to the smell of a hot cup of Breakfast Blend Coffee black, no sugar. My migraine has decided to take a vacation; my knees have consulted with each other that they are going to give a bit of support; my sinus is clear; no spike in my A1C level; blood pressure normal; no housework to tackle; no immediate finances that need attention; no phone calls relaying issues of others;

I'm ready to start my day. I sit and enjoy my morning coffee. I then relax and consult my calendar. Next, I fix lunch, then relax again. Light exercise if I feel like it. I watch HGTV - House Hunters. In the afternoon, I take a nap. I wake to a catered dinner. I publish a story on Hive if I have something important to write about. Afterward, I grab a good book, one I haven't had a chance to finish. I read myself to sleep.

"Oh my God, what a perfect day," I say to myself and smile, as I just woke from a pleasant d!eam.

text16.png

Un día perfecto. Esa frase puede significar muchas cosas diferentes para muchas personas. En mi opinión, definiría un día perfecto como aquel en el que me despierto con la certeza de no haber tenido una pesadilla. Me levanto con el olor de una taza caliente de Breakfast Blend Coffee negro, sin azúcar. Mi migraña ha decidido tomarse unas vacaciones; mis rodillas han consultado entre sí que van a dar un poco de apoyo; mi sinusitis está despejada; no hay un pico en mi nivel de A1C; la presión arterial es normal; no hay tareas domésticas que abordar; no hay finanzas inmediatas que necesiten atención; no hay llamadas telefónicas transmitiendo problemas de otros;

Estoy listo para empezar el día. Me siento y disfruto de mi café matutino. Luego me relajo y consulto mi agenda. A continuación, preparo el almuerzo y vuelvo a relajarme. Hago un poco de ejercicio si me apetece. Veo HGTV - House Hunters. Por la tarde, me echo una siesta. Me despierto con una cena de encargo. Publico una historia en Hive si tengo algo importante que escribir. Después, cojo un buen libro, uno que no he podido terminar. Leo hasta quedarme dormida.

"Dios mío, qué día tan perfecto", me digo y sonrío, pues acabo de despertarme de un agradable sueño.

text16.png

30Day Blog ChallengePART 22.png

Follow my 30-Day Blogging Challenge below:
Day 1Day 16
Day 2Day 17
Day 3Day 18
Day 4Day 19
Day 5Day 20
Day 6Day 21
Day 7Day 22
Day 8
Day 9
Day 10
Day 11
Day 12
Day 13
Day 14
Day 15

@flaxz initiative #iamalivechalleng (Published my Day 23 of 30-Day Blogging Challenge [Part 2] post today)

Thanks,
@justclickindiva

Happy rest of the week everyone with whatever your endeavors.

SOURCES:

a) JustClickindiva's Footer created in Canva utilizing its free background and images used with permission from discord admins.
b) Unless otherwise noted, all photos taken by me with my (i) Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet, (ii) Samsung Phone, & (iii) FUJI FinePix S3380 - 14 Mega Pixels Digital Camera
c) Purple Butterfly part of purchased set of Spiritual Clip Art for my Personal Use
d) All Community logos, banners, page dividers used with permission of Discord Channel admins.
e) Ladies of Hive banner used with permission of and in accordance with the admin's guidelines.

Your Personal Terminal Discord Invite

Copy of Copy of Decorative Shape Facebook Cover1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center