Lenguages | Day 14 of 30 Days

Hello, after several busy days I finally returned, although today I am much busier than before but I try to find the time to post a bit.

Hola, después de varios días ocupada finalmente regresé, aunque hoy en día estoy mucho más ocupada que antes pero trato de encontrar el tiempo para publicar un poco.


IMG_20201217_113343.jpg

Which languages ​​do I speak?

The truth is that I know some things in a few languages ​​but I do not speak them fluently as a native, my native language is Spanish therefore I speak much better, I also speak a little English not at an expert level but I defend myself, I know other languages, yes, and I know many words, Portuguese for example, it is very similar to Spanish, few words in Italian, even Korean classes, I also had about 4 years ago a person who taught me some things in Chinese, but Chinese is quite difficult I must say, much more difficult than Japanese, if I had to decide I would stick with Korean and Japanese, Japanese is much easier in short, the kanjis are confusing but not so much to speak, it flows better (yes, I know a few things in Japonese as well) and maybe there's more...

I really love languages, it is my personal goal to learn a lot from them, and in every opportunity I have I try to learn different things, it fills my life a lot.

¿Cuáles idiomas hablo?

La verdad es que sé algunas cosas en varios idiomas pero no los hablo de forma fluida como un nativo, mi idioma nativo es el español por lo tanto es que domino mucho mejor, también hablo un poco de inglés no en nivel experto pero me defiendo, conozco otros idiomas sí, y sé muchas palabras, portugués por ejemplo, es muy similar al español, pocas palabras en italiano, incluso clases de coreano, también tuve hace como 4 años una persona que me enseñó algunas cosas en chino, pero el chino es bastante difícil debo decir, mucho más difícil que el japonés, si tuviera que decidir me quedaría con el coreano y el japonés, el japonés es mucho más fácil en definitiva, lo confuso son los kanjis pero para hablarlo no tanto, fluye mejor (sí, también sé algunas cosas en japonés) y tal vez hay demás ...

La verdad amo los idiomas, es mi meta personal aprender mucho de ellos, y en cada oportunidad que tengo trato de conocer cosas diferentes, llena mucho mi vida


3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroHcbPR9Dnia3R9VvKqJioF5XM2sVMR9QVj1mundU6Rpz9wLbaHvXoDfEf9tunVZG.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center