Difficult lenguage | Day 15 of 30 Days

Most difficult lenguage to learn


IMG_20201222_155611.jpg

I have tried to learn Chinese, yes, and it is quite difficult, even kanjis are difficult, Japanese that seems similar is not so difficult because in fact it can be understood but Chinese is something else, I know some things but for me It is quite difficult, but when I have the dedication I will master it, just like many other languages.

I forgot to say that German is also difficult but its level of difficulty is more acceptable, I have little knowledge of German but I also know some things.

Yo he tratando de aprender chino, sí, y es bastante difícil, hasta los kanjis son difíciles, el japonés que parece similar no es tan difícil porque de hecho se puede comprender pero ya el chino es otra cosa, sé algunas cosas pero para mí, es bastante difícil, pero cuando tenga la dedicación lo dominaré, igual que muchos otros idiomas más.

Me olvidaba decir que el alemán también es difícil pero es más aceptable su nivel de dificultad, tengo poco conocimiento en alemán pero también sé algunas cosas.


3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroHcbPR9Dnia3R9VvKqJioF5XM2sVMR9QVj1mundU6Rpz9wLbaHvXoDfEf9tunVZG.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center