𝐼 π“Œπ’Άπ“ƒπ“‰ π“‰π‘œ π“ˆπ“‰π’Άπ“‡π“‰ 𝒢 𝒸𝒽𝒢𝓁𝓁𝑒𝓃𝑔𝑒, π“Œπ’½π’Άπ“‰ π’Ήπ‘œ π“Žπ‘œπ“Šπ“‡ π’½π“Žπ’Ήπ“‡π’Άπ“ƒπ“‰π“ˆ π“π‘œπ‘œπ“€ 𝓁𝒾𝓀𝑒 𝒾𝓃 π“Žπ‘œπ“Šπ“‡ 𝒢𝓇𝑒𝒢?

image00108.jpeg

image00107.jpeg

image00106.jpeg

image00105.jpeg

image00109.jpeg

I would like to try something out with you and start a challenge. What is it about:

I would like to see the hydrants in your country? There are no rules, you can also upload a picture of the hydrants in your country and tag me if you want.

The hydrants here in Switzerland look funny, so I thought I'd start a challenge right away.

I am happy about everyone who wants to take part.

I wish you another positive day/night.

Best regards @janaliana

Deutsch:

Ich mΓΆchte mit euch gerne was ausprobieren und eine Challenge starten. Um was es geht:

Gerne wΓΌrde ich die Hydranten sehen die in eurem Land stehen? Es giebt keine regeln, du kannst gerne auch ein bild von den Hydranten in eurem Land hochladen und mich markieren, wenn sie mΓΆchten.

Die Hydranten bei uns in der Schweiz sehen witzig aus da dachte ich mir starte ich doch gleich eine Challenge .

Ich freue mich ΓΌber jeden der lust hat mitzumachen.

Ich wΓΌnsche euch noch einen Positiven Tag/Nacht.

Liebste GrΓΌsse @janaliana

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency