RE: RE: Los amigos son la familia que uno escoge. - CONCURSO DE RECARGA DE ENERGÍA / Friends are the family you choose. - ENERGY REFILL CONTEST
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Los amigos son la familia que uno escoge. - CONCURSO DE RECARGA DE ENERGÍA / Friends are the family you choose. - ENERGY REFILL CONTEST

RE: Los amigos son la familia que uno escoge. - CONCURSO DE RECARGA DE ENERGÍA / Friends are the family you choose. - ENERGY REFILL CONTEST

Oh, how I thought I was reading another hive appreciation post. It is really nice. You seem to have quite a number of cool friends that you share memories with. The photo grid tells it all and I agree that friends can pass off as family. They are always there for us when we need them and that already is enough to regard them in that esteem. I'm sorry about the nature of your job that takes you far. I hope that you can reconnect with them often.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center