Appreciation Contest: Friends I have made on hive

Friendship is one of the best things hive has gifted me. It's been four great months in this blogging platform and I have met with few people I can confidently call friends because of their unwearying support in my hive journey. Looking back to how I started and where I am today, I am grateful for them all.


My Friends

The first friend I met on hive was @burlarj. Sometimes it fails me to describe entirely his awesome personality. He is a user who's never tired of my bugging questions and request. Sometimes I ask myself if I can do as much as he does for me.
His personality
@burlarj is a passionate Nigerian hiver and honest to everyone he comes across. He is always open to assist anyone in need. He put in time and energy to whatever he is commission into. The secret to his fast growth is commitment and through this, he had grown chains of Friends. Burlarj is not too good on story writing but blogs well about sphincter games, life and contest outside stories.
I appreciate him today for been a faithful friend and a shoulder I can lean on anytime.

img_0.5484173435002342.jpg

Photo credit

The next friend I made after Burlarj was @agmoore, our journey started on collage contest and it had remain ever since. She's a lady I respect a lot, she has a heart of gold- precious to give out all she holds. She taught me what it means to give and I was amaze of recent to know she gain meaning in life with giving. I don't know which country she is from, but she had proven unity despite our diversity.
Her personality
@agmoore is a lady who finds joy connecting with people, she's a passionate writer and with love guides bloggers who request her support. She's a good writer and a collage maker (but sometimes she feels she has less skills on collage making, which I disagree with). She's faithful to anyone she calls a friend and always committed. If there's a word I can use to describe her is "Awesome".
I appreciate her today for been a friend so loving , faithful and ever supportive.

Finally, I am grateful to @starstrings01, an author I met in my later days on hive. His passions for hive is portray through his great support for newbies on the platform. He is also committed in what he does and disciplined in setting and achieving a goal. @starstrings01 is a Nigerian hiver who has in heart the growth of this platform. Sometimes I wonder how he cope with hive and his daily activities but I have tagged that to discipline.
His personality
He is ever ready to listen to newbies on the platform over whatever issues they face. He had patience and is consistent to his promise- these I noticed during the course of his organised newbies initiative. He is hardworking and study hard to learn what works.
I appreciate him today for his support for the newbies and been a friend despite the constraints he faces.

Today's appreciation is for You all because you had all played a vital role in my walk on hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency