This is What You Will Can See From Bromo Hillside, East Java

Hi Traveller, how was your day?

Last day I had a beautiful vacation in East Java. That was my first experience traveling to East Java because I just knew that nature in East Java is fantastic.


Bromo Hillside


Bromo Hillside is a 360 cafe located around Mount Bromo. Bromo Hillside is the highest cafe in East Java because it is located at an altitude of 2,359 meters above sea level. This is a destination recommended by our tour guide as an additional destination besides the main destination in Bromo. To go there, we used a Jeep that previously took us around Bromo. Because this is an additional destination, the Jeep is subject to an additional fee of IDR 200K.

It's different from cafes in general, Bromo Hillside has an entrance ticket where each ticket category has a different price. We ordered tickets for IDR 50K. With this nominal, we got a welcome drink and snack.

This cafe is quite expensive because it has an entrance ticket. Imagine if there was no entrance ticket, everyone would be afraid of missing out and fill this cafe, where the cafe conditions become crowded and not conducive if it is too crowded. Just imagine if everyone can access this cafe freely and just stop by and not order anything, because it is at a height, it will have a high risk for the safety of visitors. So, having an entrance ticket is the right policy.

I think paying IDR 50K is a price that is worth it compared to what we will get when we are on top of the cafe. You will be shown a very beautiful natural view. You can even see Mount Semeru from this cafe. That is a fairly cheap price for me because we will get a view as good as this.


This is the Mount Bromo that you will see from Bromo Hillside.




Visiting Bromo Hillside Café is a must-try experience because the atmosphere of this café is so bright yet cool. It will make anyone feel comfortable. You just have to choose, which mountain you want to see while chatting with friends and family. There are Mount Semeru and Mount Bromo which look so majestic when seen from this Bromo Hillside Café.




Vivie Hardika

Hi, Halo, Annyeong! Welcome to my galaxy.

I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.
Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author, traveler wannabe, and blogger.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center