NHK Osaka Park, Osaka - Japan

Hi traveler around the world...

When you have the chance to go to Japan, which city will you visit first?
Osaka is a beautiful city. I never regret making Osaka my first destination when visiting Japan. For people who don't like crowds, Osaka is a great city to reflect and meditate.


Osaka has many must-visit tourist destinations, however, before that, small places like parks are also one of the attractions of this city. When I was going to Osaka Castle, I passed a park that looked full of history. The park is right next to NHK Osaka Hall. After exiting Tanimachiyonchome Station, you will find this park easily because there are some special signs like this special sign.

IMG_1351.JPEG

In addition, what makes this park look different from other parks is the presence of the Hoenzaka Warehouse.


Hoenzaka Warehouse


IMG_1355.JPEG

It is a warehouse built by the same Great King who built the great Trumuli in Mozu and Furuichi. Based on the information written in the warehouse, this warehouse was built with an area of ​​10mx9m with a high floor. This warehouse is one of 16 warehouses built in the middle of the 5th century with the aim of showing off his great power.

As you can see this warehouse is one of the main attractions of this park. Many tourists like to take pictures in front of this warehouse because it has typical Japanese architecture. Seeing this building makes us remember the Japanese colossal dramas.


IMG_1357.JPEG

IMG_1356.JPEG

IMG_1354.JPEG

IMG_1353.JPEG

IMG_1350.JPEG

IMG_1348.JPEG


This park is very large, I bet it will be visited in the afternoon. Many parks are indeed visited in the afternoon because the atmosphere is cool to do various activities in the park. When I passed it, it was still early in the morning so it was very quiet. People only stopped by for a while or just passed by because they were going to Osaka Castle, just like me.


IMG_1602.JPEG


Thanks in advance, to read my blog and hope you like my post!
See you on the next post...




Vivie Hardika

Hi, Halo, Annyeong! Welcome to my galaxy.

I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of those are romance.
Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author, traveler wannabe, and blogger.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center