Chillin in The Tokyo Tower, Tokyo - Japan

Hello, this is still about my story when I visited Japan some time ago. Although my trip to Osaka is not over, let's move for a moment to Tokyo, where the monument called Tokyo Tower is located. Come with me to take shelter under the Tokyo Tower, okay?


Tokyo Tower, Tokyo - Japan


Tokyo Tower is one of the most famous landmarks in Tokyo. Everyone who goes to Tokyo will definitely take the time to come here.

When I went to Tokyo Tower, I went by train from Shinjuku Station. I forgot how many stations there were after Shinjuku Station, it was a very complicated route and I left the journey to my tour guide. After arriving at the nearest station, we had to walk for a few minutes, but from the street Tokyo Tower was already visible, so there was no need to get lost to find it.

Around Tokyo Tower, there are several rides such as trampolines and jumps-I don't know the exact name of the children-friendly ones. So I assume, Tokyo Tower is a recreation place for anyone, including families.



Just like other Towers in the world, Tokyo Tower is an observation tower where reach the top you have to pay a certain price to be able to enjoy the very beautiful view. Usually, many people prefer to see the city light at night from here.

When I arrived at Tokyo Tower, it was already evening so I didn’t spend much time under the shade of Tokyo Tower. I also didn’t have the chance to go up there because I had to go somewhere else. I was only there for about 30 minutes. Apparently, there was one area that was the best photo spot at Tokyo Tower. I missed it because the spot was already filled with queues. I don’t like queuing. It’s a risk if you come to visit on the weekend. So, I only took pictures at the following spots.


IMG_2696.JPEG


What I got from my visit to Tokyo Tower was how beautiful and comfortable the atmosphere around the Tower was. There were several ice cream counters there that were also filled with queues of customers. I really wanted to try it but again didn't want to queue, so I skipped it. If only I had a lot of time, I would stay longer there. But that visit can not be slipped in my mind.


Thanks in advance, to read my blog and hope you like my post!
See you on the next post...


All photos taken by iPhone13



Vivie Hardika

Hi, Halo, Annyeong! Welcome to my galaxy.

I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.
Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author, traveler wannabe, and blogger.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center