1 Per 15 Cafe Senayan Park - Jakarta

Embracing Tomorrow, to build a sustainable future


Hi everyone...

Last time when I went to Senayan Park Mall, I came accross this cafe there in behind the such a exhibition (I don't know sure the name). It's like hidden game because if you visiting in the noon, you will see the right view of lake and the fountain.

This is it, 1/15 caffe in Senayan Park Mall.

When I visited, the place looks cozy, There weren’t many people there. It’s fun when you can do fun things in a cafe comfortably, like unboxing kpop albums. Yup, I enjoy my coffee while unboxing my new kpop album at that time.

As a coffee shop explorer, this is my first time visiting Kopi 1/15, because previously I did not know there was a cafe like this. Yes, I have not explored all of Jakarta. So when I found an eye-catching cafe like this, my chest was like bursting with joy.

This cafe has a minimalist interior with a full white color domination throughout the room. For customer seating, it is divided into 3 parts, namely lesehan, private, and group. I like the furniture they use. Yes, minimalist lovers will definitely be happy to see white and aesthetic furniture like the one 1/15 cafe has.

Among all furniture, I like this space because from this space you will see the beautiful view even in the dark. But the lack of this space is when you came alone and you should sit aside stranger. It would be awkward. Unfortunately, at that time, there are no many people, so we still keep on distance and felt comfy each other.

Visiting a new place is one of nice experience that I always had. You know, With the development of social media, now we can find out where the good places are so that you can find them effortlessly. It was happened with this 1/15 cafe. I saw first on social media and impressed me about the view and the interior design which was minimalis. So comfy.

How about you?


Thanks in advance, to read my blog and hope you like my post!
See you on the next post...


All photos taken by my Samsung Galaxy A22



Vivie Hardika

Hi, Halo, Annyeong! Welcome to my galaxy.

I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.
Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author, traveler wannabe, and blogger.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments