Blog#7 Visit one of the Lancok beach tourist attractions

Last Sunday afternoon, my wife and I visited one of the Lancok beach tourist attractions together with my wife and friends with the aim of gathering together after not seeing each other for a long time due to our respective busy lives and we chose this place to gather together.

GridArt_20231205_080646285.jpg

with the uncertain weather conditions like now, I only went there alone with my wife, I didn't bring my son because I was afraid of rainy weather, several of my friends and my wife immediately gathered while I walked for a while on the edge of the beach to see the beauty of this beach.

IMG_4479.jpg

On average, tourist attractions on the coast in my area make several separate huts using wood so that visitors can relax comfortably

IMG_4482.jpg

IMG_4468.jpg

IMG_4484.jpg

This place is located in a rural area and those who visit this place are local people in various areas who want to bring their children to play here. The beach I went to this time looked cleaner and the weather was very sunny

IMG_4488.jpg

IMG_4475.jpg

I saw three small children digging in the sand and playing together

IMG_4469.jpg

after I approached it turned out they were playing with cars that were planted in the sand,

IMG_4495.jpg

The water conditions here are not suitable for bathing because the water is not very clean and is brown

IMG_4471.jpg

IMG_4474.jpg

IMG_4470.jpg

From a distance I saw several fishing boats parked in rows on the edge of the beach, perhaps because the weather conditions were not good they were not fishing

IMG_4490.jpg

IMG_4476.jpg

IMG_4494.jpg

There was a boat that was covered using dry coconut tree leaves. I didn't know why it was covered using that on the front

IMG_4492.jpg

I continued walking and saw a drink bottle that looked like it had been submerged in sea water for a long time because of its shape and there was a lot of coral attached to it

IMG_4485.jpg

In the future there is another wooden branch which is filled with shells attached to it

IMG_4491.jpg

continuing to walk slowly while looking at the beauty of this beach accompanied by a very cool breeze, I saw two old logs located on the edge of the beach which was a little far from where we were.

IMG_4489.jpg

IMG_4483.jpg

There is a pond drain pipe made from bamboo so that it can last longer at sea level

IMG_4486.jpg

IMG_4487.jpg

about twenty minutes I walked on the edge of the beach and met my friend there again, before we decided to go home I asked my wife to be a model and took two photos of her while she was on the beach

IMG_4496.jpg

IMG_4499.jpg

It wouldn't be complete if you didn't take a selfie as a moment that we can see later

IMG_4500.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now