Ma Thien Lanh mountain peak( the highest mountain peak and the best of view in Honson island, Vietnam.

img_8191.png
Hi, friends! πŸ˜€

()

There are days when I just want to hide somewhere to relieve my soul, but I am afraid of crowded places, so I choose Hon Son,... A very beautiful place, with the sea, mountains but quiet, ...Last time I introduced you to Hon Son, but there is still a place that I have not mentioned, which is the top of Ma Thien Lanh mountain, a mountain that is very suitable for professional tourists and enthusiasts, tranquility and full view of the beauty of this small island. It is a quite mysterious, unspoiled mountain, and many tourists want to conquer this mountain. When climbing the mountain, I hired a person who specializes in leading tourists to the top of this mountain, the people are very friendly and enthusiastic, I only paid him 100,000 VND and he was very happy, talking to us along the way. He even helped me pick up things. The climb lasts about 2-3 hours depending on how fast or slow you go because I'm not a professional, it took me nearly 3 hours to climb to the top of the mountain, once in a lifetime...When starting from the center of the island, you should ask people for directions to this place, this is a popular place here so almost everyone knows. At first, the path was quite easy with sturdy cement steps, but about halfway, it started to be difficult because of many luxuriant trees, and the path was just a path if it rains. then you should give up, because the road, if not dangerous, is very dangerous if you go in the rain. Actually, I got to the halfway point and I was very tired because I am not a mountaineer, I had to work hard and rest in the middle of the road 5-7 times before I reached the top of the mountain. But when you reach the top of the mountain, it is true that the effort to climb up is not wasted, but if you want to take pictures of the whole view of the island, you have to go to the edge of the rock. But unfortunately, I am afraid of heights and cowardice, so I also tried to crawl a little closer but did not dare to stand up to take pictures, partly because of sweat and slime, so I did not confidently show my portraitsπŸ˜‚.

img_8101.jpg

It was my first time climbing the mountain, so it was a bit of a panic and a little bit of fear, but fortunately for me, my guide was gentle, and it didn't rain that day, so the trip was the quite smooth profit...If you have a chance to go to Hon Son island, I hope you will experience and explore this mountain, I think that although it is hard to go, the effort is not in vain because it is rewarded by the way things here are very good. peaceful, beautiful, gentle waves, gentle sea breeze and very fresh air, especially if you are a travel photographer, or a photographer, this place I think you should not skip.

img_8153.png

img_8103.jpg

img_8107.jpg

img_8127.jpg

img_8131.jpg

img_8130.jpg

img_8137.jpg

img_8138.jpg

img_8141.jpg

img_8136.jpg

img_8106.jpg

img_8108.jpg

img_8102.jpg ( The fisherman's little dog led me up the mountain )

img_8104.jpg

img_8110.jpg

img_8128.jpg

img_8133.jpg

img_8145.jpg

img_8121.jpg

img_8105.jpg

Some notes for you if you want to conquer this mountain.
Because this place is still quite wild, and the road is deserted, so you have to equip yourself with some essential tools such as spring water, snacks, flashlights, you have to wear sports shoes to make it easier to move, Should not wear shorts clothes but should wear long pants, because along the way the trees are quite luxuriant... For the most convenient trip, you should go with a friend or group and should hire people to lead, do not go alone. or go by yourself will be very easy to get lost. And in my personal experience, you should explore this place in the morning, absolutely do not go on rainy days...

This post is 100% written by me, and the pictures are taken by me with my iPhone 7. Thank you for taking the time to read my post, I hope it helps you to relieve some stress at work and feel comfortable reading them. Wishing you a lot of health and joy in life. If you like you can reblog to let everyone know about this place. Thanks a lot.😊

img_8176.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center