I record myself touring Machu Picchu - Cuzco


**Hello everyone, community, a few months ago I went to Cuzco as a family to visit Machu Picchu, it was a trip that I always wanted to do, just like everyone else, it was incredible, an incredible energy that you breathe and feel there.

In this post I will upload a video that I recorded making the tour of the citadel of Machu Picchu, I could not record the entire route but I could record a section, I have also gone to Huayna Picchu, which is the mountain that is seen in front of Machu Picchu, of course Make a reservation of at least 3 months to climb Huayna Picchu since just like that there are no tickets available and only a few people go up per day.

In the rest of the days I will be uploading more videos of the trip and photos, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
**


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now