Visiting Some Places In Aceh

Hello everyone,
This time I will join here with some of the places I have visited, I also have a hobby of traveling so some places in our city I want to see, that's why I'm here with you all to share it all. I'm very happy if you all want to welcome me to join here because I also really want to share some of the content that I have.

IMG_20220205_190139.jpg

There are some pictures that I saved in my gallery at that time and now I want to show you all tonight, so here I am at a water fountain in the middle of Banda Aceh city, the water colored by the dark night makes it more beautiful to look at and moreover the color of the water changes as the queue appears one by one. I stood on the edge of the pool of water while enjoying the appearance of the water.

IMG_20220205_190130.jpg

After that night I rested while waiting for the sun to rise to leave again on a beach that is here, because I heard the beach always invites many visitors, it is true that this beach has many visitors because the atmosphere of the beach is beautiful and clean, cleanliness is something key to attracting the attention of visitors. The entrance is decorated with every flower that has been provided.

IMG_20220205_190119.jpg

And also the Paris tower made of iron and bamboo like the original, this tower is not yet completely finished but with this we can already see that this tower is already similar to the original, the height of this tower is about 30 meters or less, a tower made in in the rice fields, the beauty of this place will look more beautiful when the rice has started to turn yellow, we can see the vast rice fields from the top of this tower while breathing fresh air. So many people come here to be able to climb to the top of the tower.

IMG_20220205_190105.jpg

IMG_20220205_190033.jpg

I was also at a big roundabout in Aceh, namely in Tapak Tuan, all roundabouts like this roundabout have several shapes and symbols of roundabouts. And here we can see that the circle is formed with a fish symbol.

IMG_20220205_190020.jpg

The view of a sea that is on a very large island, the edges are protected with rocks so that the sea water does not come directly.

IMG_20220205_190009.jpg

that's from some of the pictures that I have and that I have visited here and maybe in the future I will explore some other places with a smile, because this nature has some beauty and uniqueness that we have never known. Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center