RE: RE: A historical tour of Tamsui in Taiwan
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A historical tour of Tamsui in Taiwan

RE: A historical tour of Tamsui in Taiwan

Wait what...

You are sharing pictures of Taiwan? I think you must be mistaken... I never really realized that Taiwan might have such beautiful architecture... Okay one can say those buildings were designed and built by Europeans and stuff but I never thought I'd see such buildings in that part of the world..

Those last photos with the little wooden gate and stuff now that's how I envision that part of the world... Rich with its own history 😍 its beautiful and its almost as if nature is included in the building plan... Love it!!

Nice to see those European buildings still standing strong after all those years

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center