Evening in Makarska 🧡

Hello hivers!
Here is another post from Makarska. Today I show you how one of my evenings in this beautiful city looks like.

We start the evening with dinner at the hotel. On the menu was grilled pork with mashed potatoes and salad. We took orange juice. When we were full (and I even had food left on my plate) we went for a walk along the coast.


There are houses with these flowers everywhere, which I really liked. It's really magical!


This is the main promenade. There are various stands with ice cream, fast food, pancakes, restaurants, cafes, clothing boutiques, souvenirs, water equipment and much more.


And here are ships..


We also managed to catch a beautiful sunset.


Look at this view 😍


And here are more ships that I adore and could take pictures of them over and over again. Ships are often considered a symbol of freedom, travel and adventure. They represent the possibility of exploring new territories, connecting people and cultures, and symbolize courage and determination.


The waves are truly magnificent and I could look at them and listen to them for hours.. 😍


Your place by the sea 🥰

The pine trees everywhere on the beach are really beautiful. The smell of pine spreads everywhere.


Sunset and waves! ❤️


Behind this is the mountain Biokovo which is located in this area.


We are currently in the period when the day lasts quite long and the night falls later, so it was still daylight at the beginning of our walk. Here's a view of the ocean.


This company gathered on the shore. I believe they had a lot of fun and they were very nice to me.


Here is the Places Hotel rising from the shore.
We enjoyed and I hope you like the post. 😊💗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center