Visit to Bromo Hillside Villas: Charm of the Highlands

The day's journey started from Bromo Hillside Villas Dusun Distance Ijo, Ngadas, Malang Regency, East Java, Indonesia, one of the highest accommodations in the Bromo region, a villa or accommodation at 2000 meters above sea level.

Upon arriving there, we stopped at the villa or inn, took a deep breath and enjoyed the beauty of the place. I immediately entered my hotel room to quench my thirst after a tiring journey. And how surprised I was to see that the contents of this room were so beautiful and charming... We had a very pleasant time while resting in this hotel or villa. Beautiful natural views around Mt Bromo and very close to the hotel room I was staying at.


This is the content of the room or hotel where I live ... let's look at some more photos: I picked it up a few days ago.

My beloved husband and I stopped at this hotel and this villa. This is a bedroom room.


As I said in this villa, we can directly enjoy the beauty of Mont Bromo. Still in this villa, I can enjoy the beauty of the world and the greenish atmosphere on Mount Bromo, it's very charming, our hearts, being here, even from a distance


A collection of smoke or beautiful white clouds on Mount Bromo gives magic species, such as excess clouds, an incredible each visitor, and makes them feel small before the greatness of nature, which makes this opinion the main attraction which never makes someone feel the affected field


I took photos of the natural scenery of Mount Bromo while enjoying the wonderful panorama from the comfortable accommodation in this hotel room.


Thank you for reading my post about my visit to Enjoy the Adventure of Bromo Hillside Villa. See you in the next travel story!

Greetings: @salsayumna
[//]:# (!worldmappin -7.97404 lat 112.92601 long d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now