My Vacation to the Island of Tegal Mas With My Wife

Hello all the holiday community, today is a very extraordinary day, it is so bright and exciting. this time I will tell my vacation to all of you. I took a vacation to a very pleasant place.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-28 at 16.19.03.jpeg

This place is called Tegal Mas Island, to get there I have to go to the crossing dock first to get on the boat. the ship has a load of approximately 15 people. When I got there my wife and I did not forget to capture the moment of the entrance to Tegal Mas Island, because the Tegal Mas Island pier was so good. there we were a ship crossing that was treated to a very beautiful dock, full of photo spots, a collection of fish around the pier and the flower puff around the pier. to enter the island of Tegal, one person is 4 dollars.

This island provides many facilities for tourists, including:

  1. culinary cafes and restaurants
  2. a karaoke place
  3. bike rental
  4. floating mosque
  5. and a variety of equipment for diving, snorkeling, banana boats and jet skis.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-28 at 16.19.03 (1).jpeg

My wife and I took the time to take pictures at one of the icons of Tegal Mas Island, which is a very unique and interesting villa. which is made of wooden matrial and thatch, which is designed and built in such a way, the villa is rented out if the tourists stay on the island of Tegal Mas, in front of the villa is given a very beautiful flower so it looks very charming and we can also enjoy the beautiful view of the beach. and clean. it might feel comfortable if you stay on the island of Tegal Mas, and it is also suitable for honeymoon with his wife and gathering with family.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-28 at 16.19.03 (2).jpeg

here also serves the right for sunbathing, because on the island of Tegal Mas this is quite hot, suitable for blackening your skin. For those who don't have a partner, I suggest not sunbathing here. The fear is that it will be difficult to find a partner because Indonesians like white women or men. and my wife felt hot when I asked to take pictures of the hot sun in the day, because I wanted to show visitors this place is perfect for sunbathing and enjoying the beach atmosphere in the hot sun.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-28 at 16.19.03 (5).jpeg

This is actually one of the moments I took the moment to enjoy the sunset, but the ship I was on had already picked up our group to die. because many visitors come home afraid that later my wife and I will go home, but in the middle of the trip we can enjoy the sunset, because the ship that many passengers ride is difficult to take the moment and I suggest that if to enjoy the sunset you have to stay in the villa that has been prepared.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-28 at 16.19.03 (3).jpeg

This is a very pleasant day for my wife and I to visit Tegal Mas Island, the place is nice and beautiful. This island is so extraordinary, lots of stories, memories of this place with my dear wife.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center