A journey to explore nature and look for rare moments in life. Part :: 01

Good night and best wishes to all my beloved hive friends who are always here❤

On this very happy evening I will again tell a very interesting story about my journey in exploring nature and looking for some rare moments in this life. Everything is a rich natural product. A post that all my friends are probably looking forward to about a new journey that I will soon present in this post. Let's get into the story.

The story starts from here

This is the road I took on this journey. A journey that provides a very beautiful and stunning view. On the way, we can already see towering mountains and large trees on the side of the road. Of course, this is an opportunity for me to be able to share the beauty of the natural scenery in my area with all my hive friends wherever you are.

We did this trip with 5 of my friends. They each also went because they wanted to enjoy the beauty of nature and to look for some beautiful pictures that this beautiful nature presented. We made this trip with the main aim of looking for some beautiful images and rare moments. and in this post I have managed to get some beautiful natural pictures, pictures of insects, and pictures of flowers that are so beautiful and interesting. In this post, in this beloved community, I will not visit tourist attractions, but I will share a natural masterpiece that was created by the changes of time and occurred naturally.

Look at pictures of natural views that show the beauty of towering mountains.

Do you see the tall mountain visible in this picture?

I really want to go to the top of the mountain. It is very far away and according to local residents, not a single person has made it to the top of that high mountain. because access to the top of the mountain is very extreme. But that doesn't mean it's impossible for someone who wants to climb to the top of the mountain, for example me. If there is an opportunity and some of my friends also agree to climb this mountain, I can be sure that I will immediately climb that mountain. but there has been no answer from my friend. And that mountain is called Mount Goeh

And the picture above also shows part of the land belonging to residents, in which there are several trees such as bananas and oil palms along with sengor. And this is the beginning of this journey. There will be a lot of excitement that I will present in this post. keep reading and enjoy every word and photo that I share.

These are some pictures of wild flowers that grow abundantly and abundantly on the side of the road here. I saw almost all the roads there were these flowers. The flowers are very beautiful, but very few people want to cultivate these flowers at home. And beside this flower I found clay fruits which had a unique shape and beautiful color

I don't know whether this fruit can be eaten or not. because I have never eaten it. But my friend said that this fruit cannot be eaten because the itching caused by this fruit can make our mouth sore. And after I spent time here and took some pictures here, we finally continued our journey again.

On this very enjoyable journey. Suddenly I saw an insect perched on one of the plants on the side of the road. I immediately stopped my motorbike and approached this insect. And immediately took several pictures of this beautiful insect.

Wow, this insect is very unique. The shape is beautiful and this insect is very tame. this insect did not fly when I photographed it. I also don't know the name of this insect. This is a rare discovery for me and maybe for some of my friends who read this post.

because my friend was in a hurry, I only took a few pictures of this insect, so after everything was finished we continued our journey again and on this trip we went straight to our destination, namely looking for rock shrimp in a dry river.

As usual on this trip we really enjoyed it and laughed together. we sing together to relieve boredom on this trip. And after quite a long journey, we finally arrived at our destination, namely looking for some rock shrimp in the river which was starting to dry up.

After arriving at this place. We immediately parked our motorbike because there was no road for motorbikes to pass here. We also had to climb down several large rocks to get to this river. Oh, this shrimp is called rock shrimp because where I live, this shrimp lives in rivers where there are rocks and this shrimp is easy to get when the river water starts to dry up. And this is the right time for us to hunt for these shrimp.

Our destination had arrived and we immediately hunted for these shrimp by going into the water and looking for their nests by feeling in every crevice of the rocks. Because of this I had to go into the water so I had to put my cellphone away and I could no longer take photos of some of the activities while we were hunting for shrimp. and the story of this long journey ends here.

And this is part 01. And there is still part 02 which I will share soon in the next few days. And it will come soon. Most importantly, I really hope that all my friends will be entertained by the story of my journey this time. and I also hope that all friends can understand and comprehend it. And take the positive side and throw away the negative side🙏🙏🙏

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom application.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next post❤❤

And this post was published using ecency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments