A holiday trip to a tourist spot flanked by beautiful mountains :: and some of my exciting moments while I was there

Good afternoon all hive friends❤

Here I will present a very exciting story today, about my very enjoyable holiday to the cold city of Takengon in Aceh Province. We did this trip last Saturday, and today I just made this post.

The story starts from here

A bright morning and the roar of a cold wind. I woke up early because I remembered my holiday date. I rushed to shower and get ready for this long journey. And I took this picture when I stopped in the middle of my journey, and took this photo for a moment of this trip.

I traveled from Bireuen City to Takengon City, a distance of hundreds of kilometers and a minimum of 3 hours and a half by motorbike. I traveled in a relaxed manner, not in too much of a rush with the aim of being able to enjoy the natural beauty and moments of this trip.

Oh, I went on this trip with some of my friends. After traveling for hours, we finally arrived at our destination, namely Cafe Kala Temu, Takegon city, Aceh province. When we got there we immediately sat down to rest for a while. and we ordered some refreshing drinks to soothe our dry throats.

And this is the atmosphere of the cafe we ​​stopped at first to rest.

And see the amazing views outside this cafe from the windows and doors.

We sat here for quite a while, just enjoying it. and after our tiredness disappeared, we immediately headed to the flower garden in the cafe.

And this tourist spot also provides villas for visitors who are far away. I don't know how much one night's rental price is for this villa. But our aim is not to discuss villa prices but the beauty offered here is so beautiful and extraordinary.

The villa faces the reservoir and behind it is decorated with natural natural beauty, namely high and beautiful mountains.

Extraordinary beauty. This place is cared for and decorated as well as possible so that visitors feel satisfied with its beauty. I am amazed by the layout of a cafe like this, which prioritizes visitor satisfaction. other than man-made beauty. The natural beauty is no less beautiful here, you can clearly see the tall mountains that flank this place.

This tourist spot seems to be in the middle of natural beauty and artificial beauty, why not, this tourist spot is flanked by mountains and has a river right beside it. Is that something extraordinary..? Of course my friend, that is a very beautiful thing.

We did a lot of photo shoots here and enjoyed them. We spend time here chatting and having fun here with my friends. This is a natural beauty that is so real and can be seen with the naked eye.

After having fun in this park. we thought to try something new and a little extreme.that is, we decided to go white water rafting on the river next to the tourist spot. We negotiated with friends to decide on this, and after discussing it for a while it was finally clear that we would try white water rafting.

We also ordered a rubber boat for the four of us and one guide. The price for one ride on white water rafting is priced at IDR 500 Indonesian currency per hour. It's natural that it's expensive because this is still in the Eid al-Adha tourism category.

We also took many moments while rafting. And here are some pictures that we managed to capture while we were rafting.

We also had time to swim in this river, the water was so cold that it made me shiver when I was in the water.This is the picture

Note: Our pictures during white water rafting were taken using the boat guide's cell phone.

After our time was up, we were picked up by car. So, those are some pictures and stories about the excitement of my holiday yesterday. I hope all my friends enjoy and are entertained by my post ❤❤🙏

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom application.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next post❤❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center