A tour to the Fun World(Duniya) ❤️❤️ and King Mall

Greeting

Hey everyone . Hopefully that you all are doing well. It first time that I am participating in @worlmappin . Today I want to share my visit to a Fun Duniya and King Mall. Do want to know some scarry🙈. Do you want to know some rides😀. Today I really enjoyed. I watch an movie in a cinema. And went to Funduniya🙌🙌. So come with me. Lets enjoy.

Yippyyyyyyyyyyyy🥰 . It is 11 :30 am. I started my journey. I went to the gujranwala by the Coach. I went to the king mall. It is a mall in gujranwala. It is the biggest mall of the gunjranwala. I really wish to visit it. It was first time that I were visiting it. After reaching there I went to the third flour for watching moviee.

It was the jutt and jweleut 3. It was funny as well as loving.

After watchibg the movie I went to downside and wanted to buy something for me.

Then I buy a beautifull dress. Let me show you.

I went to the lower flour. It was really beautifull here was a stock of the hand bags.....
Oh my god I was loojing luke that I had to buy evergthing😅😅. Do you want to see the stock of hanf bags?

There was vey beatifull view in the mall.

Then I went to the Fun Duniya. Fun Duniya Is a name of Park which is the most beautifull park in Gujranwalam its buiding is looking like a palace amd it is really Fun World. When I reached to the Fun Duniya. I were very excited. Th enterence was very beautifull. Really the building of the park was of blue amd white color. It was looking like a palace. Oh my God It were really looking beautifull.

Then I took a ride on rollor Coster. It was too much enjoyable. In start it was too much slow . Sudeenly there was a cave. Let me show you.

Then I reached to the top and suddenly fall down

OMG. I were feeling that it is my last ride. Well it was too much enjoyable.I haf share the vedio of this ride. In my vedio.

Then I sat on the Discovery type ride. On this ride first it was jaunt then slowly slowly it wad movimg upside.

After swinging on it. I went to the horror house.

It were too much scary🧟🧟🧟🧟.
I sat on my ride. It wad ahouse type on which we had to travell on a ride. Let me show you my ride.

Sudenlly a door opens and I felt that someone push me. I went a horror room there was the darkness . Suddenly someone beats me on my foot. I was totally fearfull and shouted.

Sudeenly someone shouted iand then started to laugh. That voice was too much scary. It was like that I am in a movie . I am alone in a horror house and all the scaryy thing wanted to afrraid me.

Oh my god when I entered in next room. A scaryy person came before to me.

I shouted . I entered in next room. That room was full of blood . It was bloody and horror.

Then I entered in lift. It was scarry . Sudenlly lift stop in the mid amd front of us something is passing again and again . I had share the vedio of this view. I was fully affraid. It was not possible to took pictures of that view but only for sharing these pics I caught my phone and non stop started to touch on my capture button. Sometimes I can'nt capture.

Hence after 8 minutes I came back to the oytside and thank God..
Ufffff

Now I had to eat something So I went to the nearby hotel and order chiken Kadahi.

. So it was a little journy of a small part of this world. It was enjoyable as well as scary.
O really enjoy it. Hopefully you had enjoyed this journey.

I will came back with a new journey Inshallah.

Thank you so much for visting my post and loving it

Allah Hafiz and take care

See you later guys


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center