Varadero Beach, A paradise in the middle of the Caribbean

That there is a community of Pinmapple, summer has already begun and everyone wants to go to the beach, everyone loves to go to the beach in these hot months, and this time we are going to one of the best beaches in the Caribbean located in Matanzas, Cuba, called Varadero.

I hope you like it.



This beach is one of the most incredible and most visited places in the summer of Cuba, with its 21 kilometers of white sand and turquoise waters. It’s an incredible paradise for sun and beach lovers.

In these seasons it is filled with a lot of life and energy, with a lot of tourists who come to enjoy these high temperatures and this beautiful tropical environment. This is a perfect place to relax and enjoy the sun’s rays, take a good and refreshing bath in the sea or simply walk along the coast admiring the horizon, all in our hands and feet.

In addition to the beach, depending on where it is, if it is in a hotel, they offer a wide variety of activities, such as tours in small catamarans, water bike rides among others.

This beach is ideal for walking with the family. If you have little cousins or children they can play in the sand quietly because if I entered the water I had to walk a lot to not give feet even when they were very small, although they always keep an eye on the little ones.

You can also swim in the sea or play some sports in the sand, and I forgot one of the things I love the most to relax and lie on a sun lounger with a good cocktail while I enjoy the view and the sounds.



The sand is fine and white, standing out for its softness, a little hot too, for the temperature, but after the sun goes down a little it is a pleasure to walk barefoot for it and feel this feeling. In addition, I see it as special for building sandcastles, for those who know, I’m not very good at them.



This beach is also very well known to its sand for its crystal clear water, which makes it incredible for diving and snorkeling, something that I am crazy to do on this vacation.



This is the Caribbean, this is Varadero, let’s enjoy...

These days I will be telling you about my experience on this incredible beach, its town and its attractions for the public.



I hope you liked this place, it left me very excited and with the satisfaction of having been here, I will surely enjoy this place again. Greetings to everyone.

All the photos are in my power.



Varadero Beach, A paradise in the middle of the Caribbean
Pinmapple
By Miguel X.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center