ENJOYING THE NATURAL BEAUTY OF SYLHET 'S SADA PATHAR

Hello to all my Hive friends. Hope everyone is doing well. It's me @onlygods55 .Today I am going to share with you one of the most memorable days of my university life. Two years ago me and my friends visited a place called Sada Pathar in Sylhet during our holidays. I will share this memorable day with you today.Hope you all like it, thank you.

LET'S START THE JOURNEY:

Sada Pathar of Sylhet is an upazila on the border with India which is also known as Bholaganj. Now this place is known as a popular tourist spot. The green hills of Meghalaya on one side and the stone river on the other side have multiplied the beauty of this place. White stone i.e. Bholaganj is located at Companyganj zero point, 35 km from Sylhet district. Tourists from different regions of Bangladesh and even foreign tourists come to enjoy the beauty of this place in Sylhet.

As I live in Sylhet for my studies and Bholaganj is very close to Sylhet, me and my friends plan to visit.

Journey begins from our lovely university campus which is located in Sylhet and university name is Sylhet Agricultural University,Sylhet.

In the morning we all prepared for the trip and travel by bus for about an hour and reach this place after minutes. Basically stones are collected from the river in this place.

After we arrived we reached the place called white stone by a boat. Me and my friends were very excited to visit this place. After many days of planning we went to visit this place.

After reaching there, we all friends bathed in the river together and captured some beautiful moments together through pictures. After bathing there for a long hour, we finished our lunch at a nearby place and enjoyed some wonderful moments there.

After enjoying the beauty of nature for some time, me and my friends returned by bus again. On the way back, after getting off the bus,

we all eat Sylhet's very popular tea. I was enjoying tea a lot in the evening on a cold winter day. After enjoying some time again me and my friends came back to our designated place university hall. The day was very memorable because we all went to Sylhet white stone for the first time in our life which was very amazing for all of us.

After spending a wonderful day back in the hall me and my friends were very tired but we all played cricket at midnight as it was a holiday. It is very nice to play cricket together all the tiredness of the day disappears while playing cricket. As the day was spent enjoying the beautiful beauty of Sylhet, I also enjoyed the night playing cricket.

Enjoying the beauty of Sylhet's Sada Pathor ,is a very memorable day for me .In our life some journey is so memorable and unforgettable, that was one of them . That's all for today .Hope everyone enjoy the journey.
Thanks for reading !

LOCATION: BHOLAGANJ, SYLHET, BANGLADESH
[//]:#(!worldmappin 25.17273 lat 91.75330 long d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments