A DAY TOUR TO VISIT ONE OF THE MOST HISTORICAL PLACE IN BANGLADESH: SIXTY DOMED MOSQUE IN BAGERHAT

Hello to all of my hive friends. How are you all. Hope everyone doing well and enjoying the day. I'm @onlygods55 . Today I want to share some wonderful moments spend in sixty domed mosque in bagerhat, Khulna division which is located in Bangladesh. Hope everyone enjoy the journey.
Thank you all.

Let's start:

One year ago, from my university, we have a study tour to visit one of the most historical places in Bangladesh called sixty domed mosque which is located at bagerhat, Khulna division in Bangladesh.

At morning time , me and my friends and two of our respected teacher started our journey from our university campus by bus. After traveling 11 hours we reached our destination. It is a long journey and all of us became so tried.

After reaching our destination, we take rest for few times. Finally we went out to visit one of the most historical place in Bangladesh.

Sixty domed mosque was established in 15th century and one of the most unique mosque all over the world. It represents the history .it was built by Pir Khan Jahan Ali . It is believed that he built it in the 15th century AD. This mosque was built over many years . The stones were brought from the difference palace . It is located within one of the three World Heritage Sites of Bangladesh ; Bagerhat city itself has been given the status of World Heritage Site. UNESCO gave this honor in 1985 .

After reaching our destination, me and my friends walking around the mosque and saw the amazing beauty of the mosque. It was so unique and I spend some wonderful time with my friends and our honorable teachers guilded us so carefully.
Here I share some of those beautiful pictures with my friends and my honorable teachers enjoying in the one of the most historical places in Bangladesh.

Me and my friends taking some wonderful pictures with this amazing mosque.

In afternoon time, again we started our journey to came back in our university campus by bus journey. The day was so memorable for me to visited this amazing historical place.

That's all for today. It's a great pleasure for me to share some wonderful moments spend in sixty domed mosque in bagerhat, Khulna division in Bangladesh. Hope everyone enjoy the moments.
That's all for today.
Have a great beautiful day ahead!

Location: bagerhat, Khulna division, Bangladesh
Worldmappin location: [//]:#(!worldmappin 22.67477 lat 89.74173 long d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now