RE: RE: From peat houses to fermented shark in the north of Iceland
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From peat houses to fermented shark in the north of Iceland

RE: From peat houses to fermented shark in the north of Iceland

First of all, I love the photos. Whenever I think of Iceland, I get so excited about the potential there is to capture beautiful images, like many of these you share with us today, they take my breath away.

Now as for the story, 300km in one day, what a ride! But that's the thing about Iceland, those long distances and beautiful roads that seem endless. The first photo, the huts, are they part of the farm?

I had no idea about the heart shape in the traffic lights, what a nice detail, I thought that only in big cities like Berlin or Madrid you get this style of cultural winks.

I loved the visit to the shark museum, thanks for detailing that part of the experience, it is one of the things I would like to do when I have the chance to visit Iceland. Thank you so much for the details and facts about each place visited.

The last photo is epic, but what is it, a piece of wood? The background looks spectacular, very nice shot.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center