RE: RE: Scotland 2#: a tour of Edimburgh [ENG-ESP]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scotland 2#: a tour of Edimburgh [ENG-ESP]

RE: Scotland 2#: a tour of Edimburgh [ENG-ESP]

Ahora sí que comienza lo bueno después de la odisea. Nada más ver el aviso de la parada en el bus de “Mansfield Place” me emociona jajaja a mí me encanta todo lo relacionado con Reino Unido, tiene que ser grisáceamente precioso jajaja.

Mira tú que recibimiento tan bueno, acrobacias en caballo xD presenciaste un evento típico en una fecha histórica, eso es un plus. La versión actual de la magia de los unicornios jajaja.

Apuntado el punto turístico de Harry Potter jajaja aunque lo que más me gustaría sería entrar a pedir una copa en “The last drop”, un nombre muy apropiado.

¡Qué bien que pudiste probar las Fish and Chips premiadas de este año! ¿recuerda las de 2018? por establecer una comparación jajaja. No sabía que preparaban ese chocolate frito por allá, me has creado una nueva necesidad x’D.

Vieron muchísimas cosas en un solo día, con lo agotador que tiene que haber sido lo de las escaleras, aplaudo toda la energía que tienen para hacer un recorrido tan completo.

Now the good part starts after the odyssey. As soon as I saw the announcement of the bus stop at "Mansfield Place" I got excited hahaha I love everything related to the UK, it has to be beautifully gray hahaha.

What a great reception, acrobatics on horseback xD you witnessed a typical event on a historical date, that's a bonus. The current version of the magic of the unicorns hahaha.

Noted the Harry Potter tourist spot hahaha although I would most like to go inside and order a drink at "The last drop", a very appropriate name.

Good thing you got to try this year's award winning Fish and Chips, do you remember the 2018 one? just to draw a comparison hahaha. I didn't know they made that fried chocolate over there, you've created a new need for me x'D.

You guys saw soooo much in one day, as exhausting as the stairs must have been, I applaud all the energy you have to do such a full tour.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center