Festival of Lord Ganesha : God of Wisdom

Hello friends.🙏

Friends, India is a country of festivals, and many festivals are celebrated here with great pomp. One of them is "Ganesh Utsav" which started on 7 September. Lord Ganesha is given great importance in Hinduism. It is said that by worshipping Lord Ganesha before beginning any work, any work becomes successful.


Ganeshotsav is celebrated with great pomp in Maharashtra all over India, especially in Mumbai, its atmosphere is different. Today, a friend of mine invited me to see Ganpati. Every year Ganpati comes to his house. He also lives in Kharghar, near me. I went to his home this morning. Today was the second day of the festival, and there was not much traffic, from tomorrow people will come out to see Ganpati. I will make a separate blog on the famous Ganpati of Mumbai.



The biggest Ganpatis are found in Lalbaug, Parel, and Dadar in Mumbai. I will go there tomorrow. Very beautiful idols of 25-30 feet are made. And they are beautifully decorated in the pandals, and the lighting is worth seeing. People come from far and wide to see this lighting and beautiful idols. I will definitely show you this through my blog. For today, you can have a darshan of Ganeshji at my friend's house.

After that, Ganpati arrived at his neighbor's house too, and he also recognized me, he also called us. There was a very beautiful idol at his house too. We also had a darshan of him. My friend has also got a very beautiful idol of Ganeshji, which I found very attractive. I have taken some photos of it. I hope you will like them. Thank you.
Disclaimer:This post is originally written in Hindi by me. English is not my first language. and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
User Name@mulik369
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
LocationPanvel New Mumbai ,Maharashtra,India
contentOriginal text,of my authorship Exclusive to @Hive Blog.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now