A beautiful inspiring place near my city

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope, there is a lot of happiness in your life. Friends, today I have a holiday, and I have come to visit Lord Shiva. Friends, this is a beautiful place near my city. Where there is a temple of Lord Shiva. I keep coming here, but today I have come after a long time. This is an ancient Shiva temple, which is on the banks of a lake. The view here is breathtaking.



There are many types of beautiful trees here, and there is greenery all around, so this is a perfect place on summer days. Sometimes we also bring children. Today is Ganpati Visarjan, today Ganpati will be immersed in this lake. There will be a lot of crowd here this evening. A big fair is held here in Mahashivratri. Earlier it was far from the city, but now gradually the town has come closer to it.


You can see, some buildings have been built near it. Now this area has gained a lot of importance. There is a beautiful garden around this lake and temple. That is why people come here to visit and roam around. Our Mahanagarpalika takes care of it. It keeps it clean and beautiful. I took darshan of Shiva, roamed around here for some time, and left for home. Thank you friends.🙏
Disclaimer:This post is originally written in Hindi by me. English is not my first language. and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
User Name@mulik369
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
LocationPanvel New Mumbai ,Maharashtra,India
contentOriginal text,of my authorship Exclusive to @Hive Blog.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments