A Wonderful Evening Spent At Quetta Dam And Observing Different Situations Happening In Quetta Because Of Heavy Rainfall And Flood

Hello everyone❤️
I hope everything is well and good.
Today I wanted to share a wonderful trip with you all guys which was based on some interesting stories. Nowadays Pakistan is facing through heavy rain and floods so we decided to go and see the most excitement place in Quetta yes I am talking about Quetta Dam.

Quetta Dam is a enjoyable place where different types of people come with their families for excitement. So me and my friend Mehdi travelled to observe what is happening there. The lads were swimming in a tiny pool when we arrived, so I took a picture of them because it was admirable. I noticed one thing in my life that childrens spent their lifes more happier than adults because they are away from all kind of tensions. I advice all my friends to spent their life happier and dont take tensions.

My friend Mehdi took two cups of tea and also a pakistani food known as pirki. It is basically made up of wheat and potato inside it. Its yummy! While enjoying the atmosphere I saw a goat eating some grass so I captured a picture of it. It was amazing. I'm very interested in taking shots of animals and it's relaxable for me. I saw some birds sitting on a solar so I also captured it. The view was wonderful.

While enjoying the beauty and observing all the situations we decided to go back to home because it was getting dark. It was the time of sunset and the view was gorgeous so I cant stop my hands capturing it. I realize God has made this world admirable for us. We should be thankful to God for such a nice beauty.

A day well spent with my friend and I hope this trip would be enjoyable for you all. Thank you for supporting me❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now