This content got low rating by people.

Travel with fun - Steinhöfer waterfalls 🇩🇪

Hello dear Hive friends ! 👋🏻

Today I will tell you about some very beautiful waterfalls that we visited in Germany - Steinhöfer waterfalls 🇩🇪
They are located in one big city in Central Germany - Kassel
The weather yesterday was very good and we decided to go out for a walk .

img_4800.heic

The waterfalls are located in the Bergpark Wilhelmshöhe in Kassel. The park is really huge and unique. There are so many amazing things that I will tell you about in the next posts. It is definitely a place to visit. From the parking lot to reach the waterfalls takes about 15 minutes. The walk is very quiet and in front of you are amazing views. I can walk like that all day.

img_4793.heic

img_4796.heic
*Beautiful nature leading to the waterfalls

Unfortunately, when we visited it there was not much water, but I was still amazed. This is the first time I've seen something like this. The stone blocks that nature has made are delightful. It's as if a man made them by hand. They look a lot like the views from Iceland that I've only seen in a photo. There are also beautiful meadows nearby, where you can have a picnic and enjoy the views and tranquility!

img_4805.heic

img_4798.heic

img_4806.heic

The place is really very beautiful and I am glad to share it with you. I hope you liked it! Thank you for your attention!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center